NYWolfman's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Good at this because I know how to do it right and love doing it!  

6.2' tall, Euro mix with a strong athletic body. Real 8 inches of fat cock for your pleasure... Slides in easy since it's shaped for it (ergonomically correct, arches down making it easy to go in anywhere :)

Very open-minded so up to a lot... Just ask. Very discreet. Familiar with NDAs.

Fully vaccinated against monkeypox and covid with boosters.
HIV Negative and on PrEP. STD-free, check every month to be sure. Condom friendly or not.

Drug-free. I respect choices but I do not parTy.

I do not host = Outcalls only.

I am always online to advertise but not necessarily available. Some notice works better than right now in most cases.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: After dealing in life with not so nice people, I really make a very conscious effort to be a good person. To the people that I come in contact with as well as to myself.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: This is one of my many best experiences but they have been related to traveling so far in my life. Something about putting yourself in a different context is always fun. Especially when you open up to the possibilities.
When I was very young I lost my virginity in Paris. I had jacked off and done oral with buddies long before but my very first time was with a young man called Gui. We met by the Seine and he did not speak a word of English nor me French, but that didn't stop us from ending up at my hostel room and getting naked. I fucked him and didn't care if the roommates I shared the room with would walk in. They didn't since it was the middle of the day. This was literally the first time I came in a hole and it was perfect. A summer afternoon in the 1st arrondissement of Paris with a handsome young French boy. We were both shivering in post-coital pleasure and still having orgasm reflexes, naked sweaty bodies holding on tight and looking at each other. I could tell it was his first time too by looking into his wide eyes and the smile on his face and that put the biggest smile on mine.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Purpose.
Mobility/Freedom.
Fitness.
SEX!
Connection.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I work on my art and writing for fun. I have never had any professional aspirations for it but it makes me happy. It is something I can do all on my own without a website/ corporate structure or the need for likes in social media and it's great therapy for my mind.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I eat mostly healthy food but I also like to have what I want when I want it. Not a fan of restrictions in what I eat.
However, I am very active and love to walk everywhere, jog and hike. As far as routines or regimens I generally work out but always add on something extra like Crossfit, MMA, etc...

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Out of the three jobs that I have I love this one the most. I started the NYWolfMan as a means to come up with extra money for a project. Long after I made what I needed I have remained doing it. I have met great people and do a job that is appreciated so I continue doing it. Is not the only thing that I do and does not define me but it is a part of my life that I appreciate.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: That I really make an effort at everything that I do. Including my work as the NYWolfMan. I studied psychology and always aim at leaving people better than I found them. I regard this work as a sexual surrogacy of sorts. Sometimes is just a much-needed fuck but sometimes is deeper than that. For example, when a client has gone through a partner's loss, people with disabilities, or men who are exploring a different than usual sexual side of themselves. In any case, I am happy I can do the work and help.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I'm a strong, passionate lover.... that guy you know will ravage you but I'm also kind and a gentleman. I am the assertive and loving boyfriend experience with a touch of class.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That sitting on a beach with good company, food and wine is one of the things I aim for in life!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: There's nothing sexy about this but I remove tags from all my shirts so that they don't rub against my skin. They drive me crazy.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to restore furniture I would find at second-hand stores and tag sales. It feels good to make something new and useful again with just an orbital sander and a fresh coat of paint. Then art and cooking.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I constantly aim to be a better man by learning more, improving my quality of life and my health.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I treat people not how I want to be treated but how they want to be treated. The challenge is to know the difference but if you pay attention, you find out pretty quickly.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: That I am a good listener. I do make the effort to listen to what somebody has to say. I rather have a conversation than a monologue about myself.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I am a natural New Yorker and LOVE my home city. With that said, I love jet fuel and discovering new places as well. I'm always up for travel if the price is right. My passport is updated and ready, so all I have to do is pack.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I really like that I'm fluid. Having the ability to adapt and be flexible in life has made it more enjoyable to go through.

Available Now

NYWolfman

NYWolfman is a RentMen Exclusive Pornstar. You can find him only on RentMen
Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me