NYC_TWINK's Reviews

NYC_TWINK's Pornstar Reviews
💯I Guarantee 100% Confidentiality💯

✅ALL PICTURES ARE MINE✅

Living in New York City. I am a former swimmer, model, college student from Europe. Living in Manhattan. I am very discreet, smart, genuine.
All pictures are mine, sorry no face pics cuz I’m discreet, NO fake. I am very hung versatile.
No tattoos, smooth body, Diseases and drugs free.

👬I love older men over young guys!👬

Classy, Well-travelled, educated, well-mannered, adventurous. Enjoying to see opera, ballet, events, musicals, concerts, nice dinner or just being at home with you. I will be perfect for you in bed and outside of it.

I am available for weekends, and travel as well. If our chemistry is right and you’re interested in something long term or exclusive, I’m available for that and would be interested in something like that if we happened to be a good match.

Contacting me via text message is my preferred method of contact to coordinate meeting. Phone calls are great too but please no blocked calls. I try to promptly return missed calls but I do not answer blocked calls!

Thank you for taking the time to read my full ad, I hope you enjoy my pictures, and I look forward to hearing from and meeting you soon.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by savasya, 02 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Diogenes, 08 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ftmyersstop, 29 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Kirkspock, 12 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by UncleJ, 12 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Jul, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Vmssmith, 11 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jun, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by Funformewithu, 12 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Gary, 21 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by phillyforphun, 17 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by gpfort, 16 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hotolder, 03 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jul, 2013

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rmediatore, 25 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Topspinz, 28 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dpearson, 25 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RichDadBoss, 13 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met NYC_TWINK? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About NYC_TWINK »

NYC_TWINK

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
31 Jan - Feb 03 Washington, DC
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More