MuscledJim's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Muscular, Hairy, Middle Eastern, Midwesterner. I am 57, Experienced ***, anon play or bf experience. have strong hands for a great professional massage. Non-smoker, drug free, and healthy very friendly, open-minded, cuddly, affectionate, passionate, or can be a gorilla/godzilla. I love to kiss. Considerate, fun, and unforgettable. All ages, body types are welcome for short meetings or for weekends and long trips. I look forward to meeting you.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Im not as mean as I look and Im not as sweet as I look

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: workout, social media, family reunions, eat, flea markets, estate sales

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: one step at a time

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: travel eat drink and of course be MARY or is that merry

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Every single one was with a close friend doing something grand or something small....but always with a friend

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: hot hairy handsome passionate intimate inclusive energetic enthusiastic frisky funny eager.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: workout one body part per day and at least 30 min of cardio. I do this 5 days a week...

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Im a big believer in Law of Attraction. Like attracts like...not physically but emotionally. That's why I love all my clients, we resonate and click with each other almost immediately. That which is like unto itself is drawn. Whatever your focus on expands...and that may include my lower extremities...hehehe

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Funny, sane, intimate, kissable, mature and real.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Im a colt daddy bull hairy muscly mideastern mature man.

If you like Older (yes Im 51)
If you like Hairy
If you like boyfriend
If you like intimacy
If you like kissing
If you like cuddling
If you like NOT so perfect
If you like an Ample cock
If you like a Hairy tight but stretchable butthole

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Whenever someone gets me a ticket...hehe.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I like Chocolate and Carrot cake

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That i have been looking for a guy like you all my life and would you marry me, for at least an hour.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I love to kiss.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I love getting guys off and happy, to make them feel loved and like rock stars.....I like man sex

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Water, Food, Air, Anal Sex, Cock

Available Now


Location: Maui, HI
I am traveling to:
15 Jan - Jan 25 Maui, HI
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More