MuscleGuyNxtDoor have temporarily frozen his membership and you can't contact him at the moment. Please try again later.

MuscleGuyNxtDoor's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Triple vaccinated and very select/safe.

💥Tall, strong and friendly muscle man here for your needs: a massage, hot passionate man on man sex or a strong man to explore your fetish desires. ;-)
💥Down to earth, educated, great conversationalist, compassionate and friendly...but doesn't stop me from being very strong and physical.
💥A simple evening to exploring....the call is yours. Dominate you, spank you, or let you lick sweaty my armpits after a workout! (PS: size 13 feet!)
💥Like to get tied up....I'm your guy!
💥Excellent hygiene and love laughter. I can be dominate, submissive or just go with flow!
💥Close with family have have great career...grounded guy.
• Celebrity confidentiality agreements/NDA are welcome •
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm very down to earth, friendly and easy to get along with.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Computers, movies, dogs, photo restoration, home improvement, landscaping

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I have audiobooks, podcasts to help me strive for more. I try to push myself beyond what is acceptable.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Gym, my dogs, computers, hiking, travel, movies, funny texts

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Very tough. I've done humanitarian work, I bought my mom a car, I've traveled, I've counseled youth. Tough to narrow down.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I can make others feel comfortable. It's easy for me to relate to people.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I can make other's laugh...I crack jokes all the time. I'm very experienced public speaking. I was an IT technician for over 20 years, I can speak geeky but also relate it to the non geeky.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I am empathetic to to others. In my career, that has aided me to help figure out their needs and meet those needs. Personally, it's helped me to be the confidant and friend that I want to be.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Usually do a big trip once a year, with small getaways several times a year. I love being home, but also love to explore...whether here in the US or abroad.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Workout 5-6 days a week. Some days are just cardio and lifting days also involve cardio. I do high protein, low carbs. I consume a ton of vitamins and other supplements, but never anything harmful to my body.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a night person. I love to be casual, but also love to be dressed up. I used to be fat, so my fitness means more to me than if I were always this's an ongoing achievement for me.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I was that ugly duckling growing up. My sister, who never liked me, was relentless on putting me down as a kid. But it has given me the ability to be compassionate and understanding to those who have been treated the same way or feel similar.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I have had a varied journey. Where I am now and where I was as a kid has been a all over the map.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I strive to be that "good guy." I'm close to my family, I have goals and try to achieve them.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I love to laugh. I try to push myself to be better. I try to help others and be loyal to family and friends. I don't want to just think about me.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: iPhone, computer, essentials (food, shelter, sex), laughter, coffee


Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Contact Me