Mrmattybottomboy's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
‼️NOVEMBER '23: Hey fellas - this month ONLY - have me all night for only £550.
Want me to join you abroad? This month ONLY - book me my return flights and have me for ONLY £400 a DAY/24hrs.

Stop deliberating and have me!!

Multi-talented British boy from up North -
*special experience
*boy next door
*chem/hnh/pnp fun
*travel in and outside the UK
*sub/dom fun
*first timers and the yet undecided.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: ing

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Thinking outside the box I guess. For instance, my client needs all their needs taken care of, the ones that they know about and the ones that they didnt know about, and its my job to know both those

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: ing, genuinely its a hobby as well as an income

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Under this thick skin, is a fragile and sentimental guy ...😇
.. also under that can be a horny freak who knows what he is doing 😈

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Too many to count

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm realistic and personable. If youre looking for no connection, a hard fuck and a body builder image, you might consider someone else. But I know that my clients have left me feeling 100% complacent, knowing that I had fulfilled what they wanted, and more

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Physically: my eyes, my thighs, my arse/bum (inside and out 😉) and (I've been told, I personally dont like it ..) my smile.

Personality: the ability to make my client relaxed and special, my charisma, humour, my ability to be spontaneous

Sexually. 😱 A special way I give head, (in the right position) the ability to deepthroat most cock sizes, my knowledge of how my protate works and knowing my body and how it works with yours, power bottom or powerless dominatee, whichever my client prefers 😉

Q: What is your specialty?

A: As it says in my profile, I'd class myself more as the datey, boyfriend material. Course, sex often fits into our date along the way, but there's more of a personable touch to this, rather than a shag and go service

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love travel. Recently I returned from 5 months living and working in Thailand and prior to that I was just over two years doing the same thing in Spain. Inbetween, if I can put together enough money, I love city mini breaks.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: It fluctuates. I think the pivotal word would be 'try' .. I'm not unhealthy, I have a gym membership and have fluctuating periods when i will go everyday and times when i wont go for 2 or 3 weeks and'll kick myself for it.
For now I have a very good fast matabolism that will probably turn its back on me at 50, but for now I am in good shape and proud of it.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Always to take an opportunity when its presented and don't always listen to what people think is right.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I (currently) have 8 tattoos. Each one was designed by me and all but one holds a special meaning or past story

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: .. you'll have to take me to that place and treat me like a gentleman to find out!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm ginger .. and gay

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My personality and its affect on people ans my adventurous streak

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My friends
My family
The ability to travel


Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact Me