MrInnocent's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I’m Sunny, but you will call me Master or Daddy! I’m 5’9 with 10.5 inches, and I enjoy training subs and turning doms into obedient slaves. I’m the perfect combination of mild and wild. So If you’re looking for something out of the ordinary I’m your guy 😈
AVAILABLE 24/7 📱 TEXT OR CALL ME FOR QUICKEST RESPONSE.
Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My smile and my mind

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a really good guy.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I'm a full time student, I work full time, and I work charity events in my community, take your pick.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I find new ones everyday.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Anything that makes me smile at the time.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My aspirations and self drive.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm a Vegetarian, but I tend to cheat by eating seafood, from time to time. (which technically makes me pescaterian lol) and I workout everyday in one form or another.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My IQ is a 140, so I'm pretty good at anything I do, but I LOOOVE anything in the realm of business and software (Comp Sci Major)

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Hakuna Matata, carpe diem, que sera sera

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Not so much as of late, due to school. However, I enjoy both traveling and sitting in the house watching movies equally.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I have an endless list of hobbies, but I'll name a few favorites: Meditate, play video games, eat, workout, sing, mentor, play instruments ..

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I'm a magical creature.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'm much more mature than my age suggest, and my life has shown me the benefits of being open to new experiences.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: It's hard not to love me.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy the positive energy I take with me everywhere I go.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Food, water, air, my MacBook and video games.

Available Now

MrInnocent

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Oakland, CA
Near travel San Leandro, CA
Contact Me