Milhaus's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I am a brazilian 💪🏻 stud living in Brasil São Paulo.Visting California from 29 am a strong gentlemen, hairy with great assets for your delight.
Host or travel great company.
Always looking to please your fantasies and help you have a great time.
Don´t let your day to day business drive your sexual life away, let’s have a great time together and forget for a moment all your stress.

Tell me about your secret fantasy and lets make it reality with privacy.

Feel free to reach out to me directly, confidenciality guaranteed. Ask for my availability.
Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: soory

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Gym, dinning out, cooking at home, going to the movies, walking my dog Canelo and watching soap operas at my sofa.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love traveling but also love having a place to call home.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Traveled and lived through out Europe in my 20s.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I eat 6 times a day and do 1 hour of gym daily.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Ir l playa

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Me.espercialidade acer personas reir

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Ginasio comer descansar restaurante trabajar

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Empresario

Available Now


Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
23 May - May 31 San Diego, CA
31 May - Jun 04 Phoenix, AZ
Contact Me