MikyFoxx have temporarily frozen his membership and you can't contact him at the moment. Please try again later.

MikyFoxx's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Experienced, very social, open minded and well grounded, here I'm. You need someone to help you at home, to travel, to listen, here I'm. You don't know what you are looking for, here I'm. You just want talk freely without being judge, here I'm. I'm open to help you to discover how good you are.
Fully vaccinated. Regularly tested. Health is important at all ages.
Streaming live. Always down to collab for vids, show, dance, special sexy events. Totally free to travel to you US or Canada.
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Well I would first assess you interest to know more about me as well as I will be curious to know you more. I would say I don't really like talking about me, I will answer your questions and elaborate upon request but I'm more interested to learn new things from you if I feel you are down to talk.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Well as human being we all can adapt so that's a tricky question because today I need such and such things to make my day and tomorrow my needs could be totally different.
So the common 5 that keep me alive could be:
1- being love and being in love with the partner of my life,
2- cooking breakfast and dinner ( quality time)
3- day at the beach wearing a new and most revealing Thong
4- getting call back for more...
5- Helping others

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: For me, Age is only a number, everyone has to be discovered...

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Hum! That's a very good question. At first I don't have lots of spare time, I must work on it in regards to "put time off" in my calendar.
When a I finally take time for me, I love biking for fun, tanning on the beach and reading.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Motivation... Resting and my love for people ( I'm a people person)

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Dance and play music.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Learning from guys coming from different background, country, culture and language.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: There are lots of "Daddys" out there, I'm one of them. Look like a daddy but perform like a Twink with one exception... Long session!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I delivered...

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Without warning, Fisting became my niche...

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love travelling and I also love hosting.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Gym 4 to 5 times/week. No Sugar, lots of water Lots of fruits and eat every 2h30/3 hours, keeping my metabolism at work all the time... so no fat!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Life lover. Every day has to be a better day than yesterday.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I put pride of performing. I always make sure to delivered and created the best chimistry as possible. I'm totally open and free of any restrictions but I fully understand what the term "Discret" mean and I respect that.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: They will appreciate (or not) my sense of humour and they also will understand that is better to not mess with me. Honesty and Respect !

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I been told that my Social Skills, my smile and my empathie are 3 of my most enjoyable side...They don't know my "dark sexy side" tho...


Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Contact Me