MikeAustin's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
**MonkeyPox Vaccinated**

I'm currently pursuing a career in fashion photography and my schedule is getting more full so advanced booking is recommended but I still occasionally am available last minute. I enjoy stimulating conversation, great food, theatre, movies, shopping, and modern art. I'm intelligent, reliable, and authentic.

I look forward to meeting you soon!

Mike Austin
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I don't drink very often. When I do, I'm a lightweight. So, it's pretty rare that I'll let myself get tipsy.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Travel, shopping, movies, music, tv, photography, sometimes video games.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Taking a helicopter ride over Kauai and the Napali Coast was an incredible experience. It's also the first time I started taking my photography more seriously.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: After a break from school of more than a decade, I decided to return in fall '14. It has been challenging but I'm glad I'm learning what I love!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Travel, shop, eat, listen to music, photography, retouch images, movies, tv, etc.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Looking good and a great sense of style. I take care of my skin, hair, body and clothes.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My intelligence, my cock, my eyes and photography. I have quite an analytical mind.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Either I'm the top with the big package or I'm the boyfriend experience.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel several times per year during my breaks from school. I definitely like traveling and exploring.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I was first blown when I was 12 in a mall bathroom. I knew at an early age that I was into guys.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I was homeschooled 3rd thru 8th grade because of my parents' strong Southern Baptist beliefs. That made me shy when I returned to public school for high school. It took quite a while to overcome my shyness and gain social skills.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I really am friendly and kind. I try my best to be sincere, genuine and honest.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Not to sound conceited, but I do enjoy my dry sense of humor. I can also be witty at times.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I love food but I try my best to limit my sugar intake. I exercise at least 3 days per week. I do weight training and high intensity training. I also occasionally do yoga.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I love photography and try to bring my camera every time I travel. I just graduated with a BA in Fashion Photography and will move to NYC in September to pursue my new career.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My iPhone, Tex Mex food, good music, good friends & good fashion.

Available Now


Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me