Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Meatball_Mike's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
40+ REVIEWS ALL 5 STAR ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⚡️Fastest response pls text⚡️

🔹 Super approachable, I think nice is sexy
🔹 Muscular bearded man into all types
🔹 Laid back, discreet
🔹 Passionate or kinky (leather, role play, armpits, muscle worship)
🔹 Multiple cummer & big shooter
🔹 Big into feet!

Great Silver Lake home for hosting: private jacuzzi, big shower, king bed, home gym, easy parking

HIV neg & STD free, tested monthly. On PrEP.

Check me out on Daddy’s Reviews - I am “Mike” in Los Angeles
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I can be very dominant and take charge and love it but can also be very submissive for the right guy. I really get into domination without degrading.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’m very approachable and unassuming. People seem to have an easy time relaxing and being themselves around me. I’m a very intimate person and like to build rapport and make connections with people. I’m a people pleaser and love knowing the person I’m with is having a good time 😉

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I’m very sex-positive and don’t think sex is something we should be ashamed of or hide.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I have a big foot fetish. I’ve been known to keep guys’ used gym socks as souvenirs 🤤

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Hmmmm..... I’m big into gym/locker room scenes. I love the smell of a men’s locker room - the sweat in the air. I have a lot of locker room fantasies I’ve yet to fulfill.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: That I’m open minded and non-judgemental. It’s opened me up to new experiences which have introduced me to some awesome people.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Hiking, karaoke, Netflix & Chill, work out, dance, travel and cooking.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m a nice guy. I think nice is sexy and goes a long way.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I workout almost everyday - mostly lifting with some cardio peppered in here and there. I even turned my garage into a gym so I could workout from home. It also comes in handy for some locker room role play 😜

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel pretty often. At least once a month and I love it cause I get to go out and meet new people and try new things.

Meatball_Mike

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Riverside, CA
Contact Me