MaxenceAngelXXX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Monaco/Nice

Monkeypox vaccinated/recovered & Covid boosted.

I'm Maxence Angel an International Porn Star Including Treasure Island Media, Blake Mason, Crunchboy, EricVideos & HungYoungBrit

Very affectionate as you will see that I really love sex & happy to use my whole naturally smooth body and 8 + inches to pleasure you
I love playing with couples of all ages.

Let me know your needs
***Fastest way to reach me is to whatsapp -or- tex
Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My trip to Brazil and Mexico at the end of 2020 early 2021. I've learned so much about different cultures.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy most my ability to adapt to new situations and learn fast.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm very good at what I'm doing

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I go to the gym when my gym buddy is available and when I can. I eat a bit of everything. So I guess healthy enough ?

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to listen to electronic music (Trance especially), I like skiing, going to parties, beaches

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Probably being a genuine versatile who really like both without preferences!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Honesty

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Air, sun ☀️, my phone, my computer and food.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I could about the different countries I've lived and visited, how I started ing & porn and why I prefer this life to my previous life as software developer employee. There's so much to do in life. Why waste 35-40h a week in an office working for someone else?

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I think I'm a geek and I love 💖 spending time on my computer or watching Sci-Fi

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel about once per month. I really enjoy travelling, discovering new things and have fun hehe

MaxenceAngelXXX

Location: Nice, France
I am traveling to:
Near travel Cannes, France
Near travel Antibes, France
Near travel Monaco, Monaco
Near travel Menton, France
Contact Me