Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

MaverickRey's Reviews

MaverickRey's Pornstar Reviews
Looking for sensual rejuvenation? Or simply some private intimacy w a handsome, intelligent, fun loving, passionate, down to earth guy? Strictly confidential! ALL are welcome. Your time with me is all about you, whether it is healing your physical, emotional, or spiritual self or just some fun. I’m easy to talk to, extremely versatile & can meet your needs; from mild 2 wild, top 2 bottom. I work with M/F couples as well. FTM men are welcome here, too!

Many ****** appreciate my Dom, take charge personality...whike others like to enjoy my furrier, softer side...conveniently located around back. Whatever gets you feeling connected, tell me about it! I’m sure we can create a session worth remembering.

I offer house cleaning/organizing services as well; contact for more info! Your clutter/mess is my blank canvas - together, we make art!!!

***Try an Infrared Sauna sweat! Introducing an infrared sauna experience, with ultra low EMF and far infrared technology. Msg me for more details!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JensRisom on 08 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Apr, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by youporn on 09 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BBPnPNC on 03 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Apr, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rvwphx on 25 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Jul, 2008

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Abundance on 25 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 May, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hugovk on 05 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Clone on 28 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MSydney on 26 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met MaverickRey? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About MaverickRey »

MaverickRey

Location: West Hollywood, CA
Contact Me