MasculineJason's Reviews

MasculineJason's Pornstar Reviews
All positive five-star reviews!

36-year old masculine, genuine, intelligent, sincere, charismatic, and all-around good guy here. I’m available for almost anything! However, if you're wanting someone who is cocky and arrogant, you should find someone else. I'm the exact opposite, I'm very humble and have no ego or attitude, however, I am very confident. I am also extremely easy to talk to, don't be fooled by my physical appearance.

If you want something that I can't or won't do, I will tell you, I'm always honest and upfront. I'd rather you have a great experience with someone else than a mediocre one with me. Your enjoyment is my absolute top priority, I will do everything I can to meet your needs.

I see women, men (kissing is ok), TS/TV, crossdressers, and couples. All ages, shapes, races, genders, disabilities, etc. are welcome, I do not discriminate or judge.

Discreet, and dependable.

It's easiest to reach me by text, even if I'm not online please feel free to contact me anytime.

Also if you are looking for an educated gentleman who can carry on a conversation about anything, look no further. I am a 4.0 GPA student working towards my law degree. I am also very patient and easy-going if you are a first-timer.

Let's fulfill your fantasy! I can guarantee you will NEVER find another guy who cums like me. It's a one of a kind experience, think Tarzan but louder and more intense!

Finally, I'm happy to send a current picture holding a random household object or a certain number of fingers so you can rest assured that I look exactly like my pictures.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by brje, 27 Oct, 2019
    New RentMen Client since 08 Oct, 00:52

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mellyp, 25 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by wallwill, 21 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Blktitan, 09 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 01 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Psbigpapa, 19 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HIM, 24 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jchris, 07 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ausguyseven, 01 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by leerski, 12 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Sep, 2011

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by taffoo, 29 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Amigoxxx, 14 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Spatster, 24 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by quadroped, 08 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Amigoxxx, 04 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by costatio, 07 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Jun, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Skyguymem, 07 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jul, 2008

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 18 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jchris, 20 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WWParkGuy, 06 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jordanjj, 19 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Amigoxxx, 23 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Kbl, 08 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mississippisf, 05 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 27 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sdpadres, 30 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2007

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Amigoxxx, 28 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Wantbigmusl, 26 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Polo, 20 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Spatster, 10 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 06 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dlosseventeen, 06 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by camaron, 26 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 19 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dlosseventeen, 18 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Frozthi, 03 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rockymountain, 23 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 15 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ausguyseven, 09 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tallywackd, 12 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 06 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Kingknighter, 06 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Flintmi, 29 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FrankThroat, 18 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 14 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ausguyseven, 25 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mississippisf, 04 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 08 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tallywackd, 21 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LovingDenver, 13 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met MasculineJason? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About MasculineJason »

MasculineJason

Location: Denver, CO
I am traveling to:
Near travel Fort Collins, CO
Near travel Boulder, CO
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More