Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

MarkyLuv's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
*** Hi, arriving in Ft Lauderdale for Labor Day Weekend, Sep 03 - Sep 06. ***

I'm a smooth muscular guy who loves to play. Totally willing to please.
Your enjoyment is my pleasure.
Rimming, sucking, fucking, nipple play, water sports, erotic toys, role play, and more.

Open to all kinks, fetishes, and fantasies.

(I am a power bottom, I do not top.)

PNP friendly. :-)

All bases covered: Covid19 vaccinated (Moderna), HIV negative, on PrEP, and regular STI testing.

* Great with first timers.
* Open to all ages, races, and body types.
* Couples welcome.

Of course, discretion is a MUST from both sides.
And mutual respect is key.

*** Texting is absolutely the best way to reach me. ***

(NO ENDLESS TEXTING. Please respect my time.)

But you can also call! If I don't answer, I will get back to you as soon as possible. (Blocked calls/unknown numbers are not answered.)

I look forward to meeting you. Don't be shy. Text me now.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I love sex and love to make sure that whomever I am with is feeling wonderful and happy!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Cycling, working out, walking in the park, chillin' and watching foreign movies.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Positive mental attitude, always!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Sex.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Ah, so many! I am an adventurer!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Going nude whenever I can.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My love for sex.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Deepthroating cock and swallowing cum.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel a lot, but at heart I am a homebody who loves to just chill out with a wonderful man.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I do calisthenics and eat a mostly plant based diet.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I workout and exercise regularly, and maintain a good diet.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love sexy underwear. I really do. It turns me on.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: If we were on a beach, I would say I want to go skinny dipping under a full moon!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am great in bed!

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I accept myself for who I am. I feel that is essential for being happy in life!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Good food, great love, fun traveling, pretty days outside, ... and of course, YOU!

MarkyLuv

Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I am traveling to:
03 Sep - Sep 06 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me