MarcoMoon have temporarily frozen his membership and you can't contact him at the moment. Please try again later.

MarcoMoon's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey, I’m Marco. I’m a San Diego native and I’m a great tour guide around town. Traveling and adventure are a couple of my favorite things as well as going to the San Diego Zoo and Safari Park. Being forced to pause travel for a bit has reminded me how much I love cooking, baking, and staying in for a date as well. I have a cozy spot in uptown with my dog. I can travel to you in Southern California with advanced booking.

I am a very passionate person and love intimate dates, as well as fulfilling your desires and fantasies. I am patient, adaptable, and always ready for a fun experience. Tell me what you’re into and let’s make it happen. I am on PrEP and fully vaccinated from COVID-19.

I believe in treating everyone with kindness and compassion. I welcome trans men and all gender identities 💚. Text for the fastest response.

I am playful with my hairstyle and it changes often. I’m currently rocking a mullet with a beard.

Hablo un poquito Español.
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am a very charismatic person, and I am also extremely patient. I would say of all of
The people that I know, those qualities make me very unique from them. My personality can adapt to the situation and my patience makes me an excellent listener and problem solver.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would most likely talk about my grandparents and the experiences and opportunities they gave me that helped guide me through careers and passions. I'm sure that would lead to traveling internationally both for leisure, schooling, and work. After all of that talking, it would turn to why I choose to always come back to this beach in sunny San Diego to watch the sunset while enjoying a glass of wine.

The actual conversation would most likely be way too long to fit in this box, so that is just a synopsis. I'm a pretty open book and willing to share and discuss both my life and your life over a glass of wine on the beach any day!

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Hmm this is a strange question for me, because a niche to me is a place I am comfortable and work well in. But it is also often times asked in terms of career or work. I really enjoy my work here on this site, and I have a great passion for cooking and baking. I am also most comfortable when I am with other people.

Perhaps that means my true Niche is being a naked chef at your next dinner party 😂

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I enjoy quite a few things and I'm always up for being shown something new. Dog Parks and Dog Beach is definitely something I love. I do enjoy being a bit of a nerd and playing video games until late into the night.

I also love cooking and baking. Trying out new recipes is always fun for me, and I like hosting dinner parties with friends to try things that I've made. Friend gatherings, too- I love having some drinks and great conversation surrounded by people whom I have deep connections with.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love traveling! I have been flying to different cities from a very young age, and I try to travel at least once a month. Sometimes it will be driving to visit friends in a neighboring city and sometimes it will be a flight out to a city I've never been before! Ask me about coming to your city, I love exploring new places and trying new restaurants there.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I am known by my closest friends as "Adaptable." I can adapt to any situation that I may find myself in, making my lifestyle very fluid. I am a night owl though, and at home I sleep in and I'm usually awoken by my dog licking my face around 10:30 AM.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: I am going to take this one in a more personal aspect, and answer with the things that bring me the most use and joy.
1. My dog: he is the same as a son to me and is always my first thought in every situation.
2. My phone: I rely on it for communication, entertainment, and practical applications like weather, calculator, and research.
3. My chef knife: It is definitely the most used tools in my house.
4. The Beach: I have tested living without it before and I just can't. I always end up living back where I can see, smell, and enjoy the sea.
5. California Burritos: These are life itself! I can eat one of these every day of my life and they will always be as amazing as the first bite.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience I have ever had so far was when I went with a group of friends to a very fancy Restaurant in Lima, Peru. We had a 7 course tasting menu with wine pairings, and it was one of the most memorable meals I have ever had in my life. It featured many flavors and styles of cuisine that were both contemporary and also true to the culture of Peru. I love learning about cultures around the world and sharing in once in a lifetime experiences with others.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I am very conscious about my body and physique, so I start in the kitchen by cutting out all refined and added sugars! I use a personal trainer and go to the gym 4-5 days out of the week focusing on specific muscle groups to make gains. I love going out to eat, and will never turn down a good meal; however, I am very strict with my diet at home when I cook.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to cook! I try to make all of my meals, and experiment with new recipes all the time. I have a real knack for baking, so sweets and desserts are my specialty. I also enjoy being outdoors, including going to the beach, going on hikes, and traveling the world.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: My secret is to try and say yes to all opportunities put in front of me. I strive to have confidence in whatever task is in front of me, while still being humble about my capabilities.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I love my positive and outgoing personality I have met some amazing people because of it.


Location: San Diego, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Temecula, CA
Near travel Palm Springs, CA
Contact Me