Photo Rating:
Uploaded:
GOLD Pornstar
SPONSOR
RM OF THE DAY
VERIFIED PHOTO

MarcoMarsini is a Gold Member

Gold Pornstar is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

MarcoMarsini is not Sponsor yet

Sponsor Pornstars get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Pornstar and Client Profiles.

MarcoMarsini was not featured as RentMan Of The Day in last 30 days

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Pornstars are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

MarcoMarsini has not verified his photos yet

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

About MarcoMarsini

Prince

Based in NY but available for nationwide travel. Friendly, fun and approachable young guy looking to create memorable times with distinguished gentlemen. Ultimately here to find a long term relationship. Discretion is of my utmost concern. I enjoy good food, driving fast cars and general relaxation. Very limitless across all spectrums. Open to adventures in all aspects of life. Love to experiment and try new things. Open to live in experience. Very selfless in terms of other people’s needs. Love to meet new people and provide an experience they will not soon forget. The list of things I'm into is a lot longer than the list of things I'm not into. Ask away. Aiming to provide a quality, memorable experience for both parties.

Other RentMen feel free to message me to collab.

***I do not host. The more notice the better.***

*No Phone Calls Please* Please reach out to me via text for quickest reply.

MarcoMarsini's Reviews

    Reviewed by Gary on 11 Nov, 2023

    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely

Have you met MarcoMarsini? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About MarcoMarsini

MarcoMarsini's Interview

9Questions Answered
RentMen:
What is your specialty?
MarcoMarsini:
My niche is often any place I can work hard and be successful. I enjoy the feeling of accomplishment. I love overcoming a set challenge, and welcome any challenges with open arms. I'm a natural born problem solver and love solving conflict.
RentMen:
How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?
MarcoMarsini:
I travel 2-3 times per year. I love traveling, but do also appreciate being able to spend time at home. My life moves at 100 miles an hour a minute so its nice to take in the sights of a new destination or put your feet up at home. I love experiencing new cultures and experiencing all the unique aspects new scenery has to offer.
RentMen:
What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?
MarcoMarsini:
I do not follow any specific diet nor do I have a set workout regime.
RentMen:
What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?
MarcoMarsini:
In regard to the lifestyle I live, I work around the clock to be able to be entirely self sufficient and provide myself with the lifestyle I chose to live. From a very young age, I have always worked 2 jobs on top of juggling my education and my social life. It was instilled from me for a young age, if you want the finer things in life you have to go out and work for it and thats what essentially has made me as successful as I am today. I like to live a life of luxury because I work hard enough that its both earned and warranted.
View my full interview »
!
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. Rent.Men is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between Rent.Men and any third party website is expressed or implied.
Chat with MarcoMarsini

MarcoMarsini

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Westchester, NY
Near travel Morristown, NJ
Near travel Paramus, NJ
Near travel Hartford, CT
Near travel Scranton, PA
Contact Me

Photos Preview (14)

Premium Photos Preview (32)

Private Photos Preview (5)

Videos Preview (12)

Pornstar Info

Physical
Age:
25 Y/O
Height:
5'7" - 170 cm
Weight:
130 lbs - 58 kg
Body:
Athletic
Body Hair:
Naturally Smooth
Orientation:
Gay
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Health Status
Stats
Profile Visits:
181970
Last Login:
Private
Member Since:
05 Aug, 2017
Available For:
Escorting | Bodywork | BF Experience | Stripping
I Am Into:
Anal | Kissing | Cum | Role Play | Spanking | Tickling | Wrestling | Jocks | Muscle | Shaving | Verbal | Oral | Daddy | Twinks | Groups | Bondage
Zodiac:
Cancer
Spoken Languages:
English
Pornstar Performer in New York City, NY