MCrubguy's Reviews

MCrubguy's Pornstar Reviews
You are in good hands!
Hot. Fun. Massage. More.

I am available for MASSAGE or HOT FUN any time. I can do INCALL or OUTCALL and each session is customized to you in order to give you the best experience possible!

I am a Certified Massage Therapist (CMT) and I’m also hot, hung, and fun with a nice bubble butt. I like to top, bottom or flip…you pick…let’s have some fun!!!

Open minded, easy going and reliable.

💬 TEXT me for fastest response! I don’t see Messages sent through RM immediatley so text is the best way to communicate with me.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

INCALLS 🏡 in Concord. My space is comfortable, clean, great massage table, music, candles, bottled water, shower and more. Near BART and easy parking.

OUTCALLS 🚘 anywhere you are including SF, Oakland, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Sacramento, Napa, Vallejo, Berkley, Penninsula etc - I can travel anywhere

I am an expert and will make you feel incredible! Come find out! You won’t regret it !
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jackguy on 30 Sep, 2023
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Apr, 2021

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ghekko on 04 Nov, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Srmonn on 03 Apr, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by crescent on 21 Dec, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Mar, 2011

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Erosanon on 11 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Julyguy on 25 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Dec, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met MCrubguy? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About MCrubguy »
Available Now

MCrubguy

Location: Oakland, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Concord, CA
Near travel Vallejo, CA
Near travel Livermore, CA
Near travel Alameda, CA
Contact Me