LukeMarco's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi there. I’m gifted in sex, well-educated, and easy-going. I’m your ticket to a spectacular night (or day).

I can do hourly/overnights/weekends. I also do domestic/international travel, if you fly me to you ✈.

*Serious* inquires only; I respect your time, and I hope you can respect mine 🙂. Be serious about meeting, and be direct.

✅Available 24/7- message to see me now or to schedule a time in the future
✅ Non-judgmental; I'm open to many kinks
✅ Discreet
✅ Negative, On Prep and DoxyPEP
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I might actually tell you something profound about myself. I also might tell you I’m horny at the moment 😂.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Music, my family, meditation, theatre, and physical activity.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: My dreams are quite lucid, and they sometimes feel like they are never-ending. Most of the time, these dreams are positive or at least, stimulating in a desirable way.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like producing music on the side.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I try to give to others without an expectation for anything back. I also value trust, and I pride myself in being a trustworthy individual.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Walk, meditate, read, listen to music, engage in sex, go on dates.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Hearing a call letting me know that I had gotten into a certain school

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My quirkiness and slight neuroticism.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I think my greatest personal trait is my integrity and trustworthiness. I strive to live an honorable life, and I believe integrity and trust are the foundations for all sorts of interactions, initiatives, and societal economic growth in general

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is artistically talented individuals, or nerds. I especially love when they combine.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I try to travel at least 3 times a month actually. I happen to be frequently sought out by men who have interest in bringing me to them, so this contributes to the high frequency of travel 😂.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I try to eat a “balanced” diet with protein and lots of vegetables. I run 4 days a week and am starting to weightlift more.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I’m trying to finish school, so my lifestyle is currently entirely academic with a side of fun. I like to travel a lot, appreciate artistic and theatrical works, and do good around me, whatever that means in the moment.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I derive significant joy from very mundane activities, including walking. As odd as it sounds, going for a walk is very much recreational for me.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Something people should absolutely know about me is that I do not take my emotions too seriously, especially negative emotions. I do a lot of meditation and yoga, and I’ve learned to let go of things. I am rarely offended by anything these days.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my endless curiosity and willingness to push boundaries. I think it has afforded me success in my personal life.

Available Now

LukeMarco

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Atherton, CA
Near travel Palo Alto, CA
Near travel Hillsborough, CA
Near travel Los Altos, CA
Near travel Alameda, CA
Near travel Napa, CA
Contact Me