LiamBredson's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Award winning, dominant, hairy vers fucker with a big dick and a guy-next-door bubble butt.

Few limits. I get to the point, BB, vers FF, WS, taboo, DP, and more. Love to travel and 100% discrete. No condoms. Wild and mild.

Text what you’re into, preferred time, and location (yours or mine). Sling available upon request. Palm Springs is home.
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: My life has been rich, rewarding, and full of obstacles that have shaped me into who I am. You’d only get a small glimpse on the beach.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I have seizures when I cum… it’s a sight to behold haha. Don’t get scared, I am not in pain, I’m enjoying it.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Love cooking and home improvement and writing software.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I cook all my meals, I learn how and master things like plumbing and electrical and carpentry so I’m not dependent on others, and I take care of myself so I look good for my clients. I don’t half ass anything.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Healthy and kinky and free.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Guy next door looks but the opposite in bed.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love fucking on my free time as well. I love computers and I write software and play video games.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My ability to dominate one client and submit to the next. I’m truly versatile.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love traveling and I have been to many cities in the US and around the world. My favorite part is the food and second favorite part is all the new ass and dick I get to sample ;) I am available to travel anywhere in the world.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I do not eat fast food, I cook my own meals, and I work out at home.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Like I said in another question, I have insane orgasms. You’ll have to book me if you want to know more.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My willingness to try anything. It has given me a lot of opportunities and experiences that I do not think many others have had.


Location: Palm Springs, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Palm Desert, CA
Near travel Indio, CA
Contact Me