LexArmstrong's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey, I'm Lex! I'm super lean, well-educated, open minded and always aim to please. Spend some time with me and I promise to exceed all your expectations.

I provide multiple experiences, from simple conversation to massages to more adventurous nights.

Fully Vers.
A+ w/ Roleplay, Verbal, Oral.
Excellent kisser.

I have limits, but I encourage you to be direct about your desires. I will accommodate you to the best of my abilities.

Serious inquiries only. See my Twitter/X for more (link below).
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Play video games. Play with my foreskin.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm an award-winning writer and if we fucked I could probably write you a cum-worthy erotic short story about our encounter.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Drink my water, swallow my nuts and mind my business. But, no seriously, water is my best friend. I don't work out as often as I should but when I go I really give my muscles the focus they need.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I practiced martial arts for over a decade and the dojo kun (rules) guide me to this day. The first and most important one to me: "seek perfection of character".

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I don't travel enough, but it's something I'd like to change soon. Maybe it'll be with you?

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The original high: I was a teenager and it was the first time I held hands with a guy in public.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My creativity and imagination have helped me in the office and in the bedroom. I think my willingness to learn and experience new things also make me a more well-rounded individual.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My quiet but noticeable confidence that never becomes arrogance, my kindness and my unique Afro-Caribbean look.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I lead with kindness and end with kindness. It's simple but so effective.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My Spotify subscription, my collection of family photos, my growing collection of sex toys/gear, my PS5 and most recently, RentMen, so you can have direct access to me.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Discovering new (and old) music and playing my favorite video games for a bit of light escapism.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm grateful for my ability to form a strong and positive connection with most people I meet. I didn't recognize it as a gift until I became an adult, but now I'm glad that I can naturally adapt to different personalities and environments.

LexArmstrong

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Washington, DC
Near travel Boston, MA
Near travel Philadelphia, PA
Near travel Bridgeport, CT
Near travel Hamptons, NY
Near travel Baltimore, MD
Contact Me