Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

KevinBrandt's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Open minded, hung vers dude next door that
Just moved to Denver
Call or text for fastest response.

Non judgmental and very friendly
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am a decent human being. you see a r*nt man. I am just a man, offering his masculinity to those seeking it.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: the only way you fail, is by not trying.
so I just make sure I try :)

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: experiencing other cultures and coming back to the states to appreciate what we truly have here!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: my personal life

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: im not sure. it just depends who "you" are. I feel I would be asking questions rather trying to get to know you :)

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I can't review myself, lol thats being a bit conceited :P

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: routine, the beach, a roof over my head, god, and Mary Jane

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love Netflix, hitting the gym, as well as hitting my oil pen ;) being outdoors. Building something new. Working with my hands. Preparing and cooking food. Etc.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel! Travel 2-3 times a month Hands down, Let’s go somewhere :)

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Im into fitness. Fitness whole pizza in my mouth.... ;)

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I’m southern, respectful, And I love four twenty.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m very respectful, and non discriminatory. I’m very outgoing and love making new connections.

KevinBrandt

Location: Denver, CO
Contact Me