JustLuke's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hello, I'm Luke. I'm a free-spirited and humble guy with an average joe build, modest endowment, a fuzzy bum, a ginger beard, and an affectionate touch. I welcome various types of guys; any size, shape, color, age, etc. Maybe you’re curious about meeting another man or you just prefer a discreet, convenient meetup. If you have an inner urge, maybe I can help you satisfy that desire. I’m here to share a comforting and exciting experience together. Let me know if you’re interested and we can get the ball rolling. Whether you’re confident or nervous, it’s a-okay! Take a chance?

Note: Please be kind and courteous in your approach. I'm a big fan of The Golden Rule! Ask me for my off-site private gallery to view my NSFW photos or check my OF
And if you made it this far, thanks for reading.
Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My beliefs about myself and this universe.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: A lucid dream of fantasy. I flew through a window and into the bright sky, where I created clouds to step and stand on, to hold me for a viewing. They felt just as tangible and soft as you desired when you were a kid. I looked onward, a city below me, and turned it into pure ocean by sheer intent. I create further. I expand the moon, and add another. They fill the sky with their closeness, one more step to being touchable. The sunset colors the sky with oranges, pinks, and purples. I feel light, creativity, and beauty.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I feel more than I know.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Ironically, by not going the extra mile.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I aim to leave my home city once a month and I look forward to feeling settled-in at home. I like traveling and being a homebody. I enjoy the balance of having both.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Nature related activities: gardening, plant herbariums, walks in the park, hikes, rivers, camping, etc. Spiritual activities: lucid dreaming, astral projection, energy exercises, metaphysical thought, etc. Films genres I enjoy are fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, and anime. I also enjoy cooking, making candles, essential oils, teas and tisanes, hot showers, dancing, puzzles, drinks with friends, people watching, reading at the library, and more!

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: If I told you now then what would I say then? Nice try!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Enjoyable relationships, a desire for new experiences, trust, desserts, and a good lube.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am here to enjoy myself too so please have a considerate attitude. Make requests rather than demands. Respect gets us further than our wallet.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I lift spoons.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My carefree yet humble personality.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: This, arts n crafts, gardening, lucid dreaming/astral projection, watch films, cook, read at the library, swim in a river, hike a mountain, dance, and play video games.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My fingerprints.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Ask me in person how I got started. 😂

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My aptitude for affection certainly tops the list. I also have a big sense of humor, so expect a few jokes. I'm often told that I have a free spirit.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Guys that meet me tend to want more than just an appearance, i.e., having a conversation, getting to know each other, reciprocated pleasure, etc.

JustLuke

Location: Sacramento, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Oakland, CA
Near travel Berkeley, CA
Near travel Davis, CA
Near travel Elk Grove, CA
Near travel Emeryville, CA
Contact Me