JettRink's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Friendly, Fun, & Fit Runner type. Versatile. Masculine, tattooed, athletic with a go-with-the-flow attitude, open mind, and a nice thick c*ck. Also love to explore kinks. Can host in West Hollywood until Monday or I can travel to you.

I always have the utmost discretion and treat everyone with respect and kindness. Very casual and easy to get along with, and my main goal is always to make sure you have the best possible time.

TEXT ME for the timeliest response. I don’t always get notified of RM messages.
Q: What is your specialty?

A: I'm best at providing a comfortable, safe, and friendly experience. You'll find my company similar to that of a new boyfriend or crush. But I'm also very adaptive and can embody any type of companionship you may be seeking.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I'm a big tech nerd. If it's Apple, I gotta have it. If it makes life easier and is done with a smartphone, I gotta have it. If its the newest technology, I want it now! I just love tech,...but tech is expen$ive ;-)

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm consistently honest and many times to my detriment. While some people like to take advantage of my honesty, many find a friend in me and know I am easy to trust. I can't stand being lied to and the only lies I can tell are those that don't hurt anyone. In fact they're quite the opposite— usually told to NOT hurt someone's feelings. And no, my name isn't really Jett :-P

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I recently began going to boot camp classes 5 nights a week, and I've never felt better!

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm open to new experiences. I'm extremely nonjudgemental. I respect everyone's personal beliefs. Yet I can get very passionate about my work, my hobbies, and my beliefs— but at the end of the day all I want is to be a good person, and inspire others to want the same.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.


Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Not enough! I travel mostly domestically. So I've seen very little of the world internationally. I welcome opportunities for travel! I'd love to meet people around the world.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Whatever you wanted to know. I'm an open book once I meet you in person.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Meeting all the new people and being able to provide a level of companionship and intimacy not otherwise easily attainable for them, at this point in their lives.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My Phone. My Sexuality. My Family. Oh and my brain and my heart. (Those are kind of important for living)


Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me