Photo Rating:
Uploaded:
GOLD Pornstar
SPONSOR
RM OF THE DAY
VERIFIED PHOTO

ItalianStallyn is a Gold Member

Gold Pornstar is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

ItalianStallyn is a RentMen Sponsor

Sponsor Pornstars get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Pornstar and Client Profiles.

ItalianStallyn was not featured as RentMan Of The Day in last 30 days

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Pornstars are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

ItalianStallyn has verified his photos - 09 Feb, 2024

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

About ItalianStallyn

Take Charge Protector That Can Keep You Safe

6’3, 211lbs, blue eyes, brown hair, hot face. I have a 8.5x7 hung cock. Get ready for a thick and juicy load.

If you’re looking a Masculine, Bi-Alpha Stud to be your protector, I’m the man that can keep you safe! If you have a crazy fantasy let’s explore it together. I’m open to all safe scenes and comfortable with both BFE/ Dom Scenes & have a special discounted 2hr rate.

STi/HIV Neg
Live in Davisville
Free Street Parking

ItalianStallyn's Reviews

Have you met ItalianStallyn? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About ItalianStallyn

ItalianStallyn's Interview

5Questions Answered
RentMen:
Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.
ItalianStallyn:
I’ve lived in California, Florida, Texas, Argentina, Thailand, UK and Colombia. This was over a 12 year period in my mid 20’s. I cherish and value the things I was lucky enough to experience. Each location, every city left an imprint on my heart and those memories will never fade. The friends I met were exceptional and some of them I’m still friends with 17 years later. I am not the type of person to take things for granted. I have appreciated all of the things I’ve been blessed with.
RentMen:
What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?
ItalianStallyn:
•Play Piano
•Cook elaborate meals
•Build Stuff
•Travel (is that a hobby?)
•Walking
•Gym
•Make Lip Balm Recipes
RentMen:
How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?
ItalianStallyn:
I went to school in Buenos Aires, Argentina and quickly learned the language. During covid I shut down my social media because I knew it wasn’t good for my psychology. I thought it was holding me back and once I got rid of it I was so much happier. During the lockdown I was still working 50 hour weeks and for my days off I had nothing to do so I bought a piano and taught myself to play. These are all examples of the type of things I did to better myself and working on oneself is the best way to do so.
RentMen:
What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?
ItalianStallyn:
It’s not what makes me who I am it’s who. My father wasn’t around much growing up and my mother played the role of both parents. She loved me, fed me and put the clothes on my back. She taught me about manners, respect and instilled in me the need to treat people kindly. I think this is displayed within my reviews. Who am I? I’m just a guy, same as you. I have my good days and I have my bad days. I’m not a gods greatest gift, I’m just me and have been blessed with good looks and work hard at the body you see on the pages. My inner self is something my mom taught me.
View my full interview »
!
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. Rent.Men is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between Rent.Men and any third party website is expressed or implied.
Chat with ItalianStallyn
Available Now

ItalianStallyn

Location: Toronto, Ontario
Contact Me

Photos Preview (8)

Premium Photos Preview (4)

Videos Preview (1)

Pornstar Info

Physical
Age:
39 Y/O
Height:
6'3" - 190 cm
Weight:
220 lbs - 100 kg
Body:
Muscular
Body Hair:
Light Hairy
Orientation:
Bisexual
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Health Status
HIV Status:
Negative, on PrEP
Stats
Profile Visits:
235310
Last Login:
56 min ago
Member Since:
04 Apr, 2021
Available For:
Escorting | Erotic Massage | Available for videos | BF Experience
I Am Into:
Anal | Feet | Kissing | Cum | Nipples | Role Play | Spanking | Tickling | Wrestling | Armpits | Bears | Jocks | Leather | PNP | Rimming | Verbal | WS | Oral | Daddy | Toys
Zodiac:
Libra
Spoken Languages:
English | Español
Pornstar Performer in Toronto, Ontario