HungerFF's Reviews

HungerFF's Pornstar Reviews
Your satisfaction is guaranteed! All 5 Star Reviews, TEXT for fastest response.

Lebanese/Irish pig based in Fort Lauderdale, FL. 6' 1", 225lbs. Muscled, furry body.

Nice guy with a great smile, well educated and play connected/sane (absolutely no meth). Easily can go from mild to wild. Big, furry butt that can easily swallow any size dick. Love cuddling, kissing, good conversation. Clean cut and discreet and happy to provide the boyfriend experience.

90% bottom for fucking (my ass is INCREDIBLY sensitive), but can flip in some cases depending on connection. I'm completely versatile for virtually everything else. I *really* love ass play, fisting and toys. If you're curious about exploring this or expanding your horizons, I am definitely the guy for you. Have fully equipped play room with sling, fuck bench, rim chair and toys. I love working with beginners and seeing guys really get into their holes (and mine) and discover new parts of their sexuality they might not have known existed before. Feel free to be honest about what you want and we'll take it from there 🙂

Previously worked as a Raging Stallion Studios exclusive for three years (look me up under RJ Danvers, just keep in mind these movies were filmed when I was 18-20, over ten years ago so I've grown up a bit since then) and starred in 20+ DVD's as well as several movies for Dark Alley Media. Currently produce content for my own website, www.HungerFF.com.

I do ask for mutual respect, so please be aware that both of our time is valuable so if something changes regarding that meeting please let me know as soon as possible.

As far as contacting me goes, I do not answer blocked calls. Texting is the BEST way to get ahold of me.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Longinos, 25 Sep, 2019
    New RentMen Client since 27 Sep, 06:13

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jacktherimmer, 08 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jun, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TattBear, 26 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by OHlatin, 22 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by regularjoe, 10 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NYarch, 07 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Oct, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by regularjoe, 19 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Gadawg, 08 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Feb, 03:27

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Agrvtop, 06 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2013

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by chocobro, 30 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 17:06

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AverageJOEL, 26 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FedEx, 11 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jackseeks, 12 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DonnyO, 11 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Dec, 2012

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MascNGuy, 08 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MascNGuy, 23 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BigDaddyMAG, 16 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dallascub, 14 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RIMike, 28 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CareyS, 17 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MascNGuy, 15 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CareyS, 10 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MISTERGFTL, 05 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ScorpioREB, 28 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 May, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jimbujimbu, 26 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by UFGatorSEC, 03 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met HungerFF? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About HungerFF »

HungerFF

Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Miami, FL
05 Nov - Nov 09 Chicago, IL
20 Nov - Nov 23 Montreal, Quebec
11 Dec - Dec 16 New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More