HungerFF's Reviews

HungerFF's Pornstar Reviews
Lebanese/Irish pig based in Fort Lauderdale, FL. 6' 1", 225lbs. Muscled, furry body.

Overall nice guy, play connected and sane (no drugs). Easily can go from mild to wild. Big, furry butt that can easily swallow any size dick. Love cuddling, kissing, good conversation. Clean cut and discreet and happy to provide the boyfriend experience.

90% bottom for fucking, but can flip depending on connection. I'm completely versatile for virtually everything else. I love ass play and toys, so if you're curious about exploring this or expanding your horizons, I am definitely the guy for you. I love working with beginners and seeing guys really get into their holes and discover new parts of their sexuality they might not have known existed before.

Into a wide variety of kinks, I'll never judge and nothing is off limits. Whether you're looking to explore fisting, water sports, puppy play, or if you simply just want the boyfriend experience, feel free to be honest about what you want and we'll take it from there 🙂

Previously worked as a Raging Stallion Studios exclusive for three years (look me up under RJ Danvers) and starred in 20+ DVD's. Actively filming new content for Dark Alley Media. Currently on Just For Fans and update new videos regularly. Just search for HungerFF. All my videos can be viewed at www.HungerFF.com

Have a hot, furry, Latin boyfriend. We can be hired together as well. Check him out on here, he is listed as FFurryStud.

Hire me with confidence, as I have all 5 Star reviews and strive to make sure every client is satisfied. I do ask for mutual respect when booking an appointment, so please be aware that both of our time is valuable so if something changes regarding that appointment please let me know as soon as possible. As far as contacting me goes, I do not answer blocked calls, and will return texts or calls as fast as possible. Texting is the BEST way to get ahold of me. Have fully equipped play room with sling, fuck bench, rim chair and toys.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by regularjoe, 19 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Gadawg, 08 Mar, 2019
    New RentMen Client since 20 Feb, 03:27

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Agrvtop, 06 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2013

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by chocobro, 30 Dec, 2018
    New RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 17:06

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AverageJOEL, 26 Dec, 2018
    New RentMen Client since 26 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FedEx, 11 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jackseeks, 12 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DonnyO, 11 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Dec, 2012

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MascNGuy, 08 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MascNGuy, 23 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BigDaddyMAG, 16 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dallascub, 14 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RIMike, 28 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CareyS, 17 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MascNGuy, 15 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CareyS, 10 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MISTERGFTL, 05 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ScorpioREB, 28 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 May, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jimbujimbu, 26 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by UFGatorSEC, 03 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met HungerFF? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About HungerFF »

HungerFF

Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I am traveling to:
03 Apr - Apr 08 Washington, DC
23 Apr - Apr 24 Atlanta, GA
08 May - May 13 New York City, NY
22 May - May 28 Chicago, IL
03 Jun - Jun 05 Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More