HispanicBeef's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Dom latino seeking to grow even bigger. I especially enjoy kinks such as.
1. Water sports
2. FF
3. worship (foot worship especially)
4. Dom work
5. Impact play
6. Light race play
I’m very punctual and look like my pictures.

For Dom/ Sub play message first your preferences on first message.

I’m also skilled with my hands for deep/ erotic massages.
Based out of Austin and able to travel with notice.

***Seeking Growth Sponsors***
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: 1) workout
2) sun tan
3 read
4) hike

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I respect people who only show me respect me back. The moment someone disrespects significantly I remove them from my life immediately.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Personality wise, I’m a very initiative and conscious of others needs and emotions.
Physically, I’m a young latino with thick legs.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Varies but generally every other month. I typically prefer to stay home and cuddle.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Working out 5-6 times a week is ideal. My diet isn’t anything specific beside high protein and enough of a calorie deficit for dessert.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I used to be a little on the heavier side and very shy, not many believe that since I can talk to just about anyone.


Location: San Antonio, TX
I am traveling to:
Near travel Austin, TX
14 Dec - Dec 18 New York City, NY
Contact Me