EscortMIKE's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Du fuehlst Dich einsam und moechtest von uns verwoehnt werden? Wir bieten Dir Freizeit- und Abendbegleitung zum Essen, ins Kino, zu Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art etc...
Sind gerne auch interessante und unterhaltsame Gespraechspartner.
Wir strippen fuer Dich und mehr... ein Anruf genuegt. Frag nach MIKE
We're a couple of strippers, nude waiters and nude houseboys living in FRANKFURT/MAIN. We offer a very hot strip party that's perfect for any occasion. We are also available as nude waiters for parties or dinners. We work as nude houseboys as well. We are also available as models for both drawing/painting and photographs. Tell us exactly what you're looking for!***
I'm also available on webcam for a hot chat ...

more Information please follow this:
SKYPE: micha0705
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am a person which is good to know and having as a friend

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: making sports, meeting friends and acting in front of the webcam...

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: doing every time the best what i can...

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: meeting frinds and shure having sex...

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: there is much to tell... not enough space here to write...

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: just check me out... und make your own picture of me

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: being reliable and you can count on me

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I love leather , but not only this... there is much more to discover...

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: just enyojing living every moment...maybe together with you?

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: iam just a boy of the neigherhood... just come in and check out whats happening at my place...

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love travelling through Germany and EUROPE - and I also receive guest all over the world in my private home. So when You wanna visit me?

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Eat all and as much as you can - if it tastes good!
And after than, lets have some sports...

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Lets have the hottest SEX on EARTH!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: i'm a verry bad boy... but you will LOVE it!

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: every date is new and unique...its surprising...

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

3. good food
4. my underwear (g-String, jocks)
5. good FRIENDS


Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
I am traveling to:
Near travel Mainz, Germany
Contact Me