DutchPower's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
DO NOT ASK FOR MY PRIVATE PHOTO'S IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE YOURSELF...

Intelligent, experienced healthy man available for short or long term.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm strong build and in good health. I have a positive attitude which makes life more enjoyable.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: A book, a netflix serie, my rowing sports, a glass of wine, eat out or dine in... a city break... don't need much more ...

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: being positive helps a lot I found out

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: invite a friend to play

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: got a moment... :-) too much to mention.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm positive, reliable, happy, creative, I don't like negativity

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: positive attitude

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Great Wine

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I like to travel, but I can enjoy being just at my house too

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I don't tend to eat a lot... I'm a rower... Skiff class, minimum twice per week

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: As a wine professional, I'm known with haut cuisine, and I like to cook at home. Being on my own, is important to me, but hanging out with friends too.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: As a born 'Amsterdammer' I have my own sense of humor and I'm outspoken... but that makes it all just more fun...;)

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: As a wine professional, probably will say a few things about the wine itself and wonder about life and future.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a sports guy, reliable, honest, and I will do what I say. I give respect, but also expect the same.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I've got a strong healthy body, can be very social and communicative.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Wine, friends and Amsterdam

DutchPower

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
I am traveling to:
31 Jan - Feb 10 Tel Aviv, Israel
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More