Dudeperfect's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Read my Ads before Calling Please.

I'm top. My height is 5'10 my I got a 9 inches dick, I have good personality and I'm clean, safe, handsome and intelligent so if you looking for a unique and unforgetable experience I'm perfect choice for that. I service to all kinds of people as long as they can pay my rate. My only request is be clean and polite. I also accept photoshoot and video but no face.

To book an appointment you have to call my number (I don't respond to text message and be straightforward) viber message is okay. Be specific to the thing you want? . For first time client will be required you to book a paid grab or make a payment as a form of phone load to number to ensure that the transaction is real. I'm open for international trips.
Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Well I make sure I communicate well to my client and I make sure to meet all expectation sexual and emotional.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Having my own business specifically gym.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By innovating my self and working hard.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Gym, computer games, sex and love.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Secret

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I would say I am orphic and easy to be with.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Well I am not pure asian, I'm a part black.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Have you fall inlove?

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Knowing that I am loved by God.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Have sex, go to the gym, read comics and play online games.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Almost everyday but within our city only.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I ate mors protien and fats and less sugar and carbs. Also I workout 4 to 5 times a week.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a nice kind humble person.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Playing dota 2, going to gym and watching American Horror Story.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am a very nice honest person and I have a huge dick.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sex, money, netflix, food and love.

Available Now

Dudeperfect

Location: Manila, Philippines
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More