Membership Gift
Diamondsmuahh's profile has expired!
Sponsor Diamondsmuahh's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

Diamondsmuahh's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Let’s not waste each others time and let’s get straight to business

Young, fun and pretty 24 year old here. Sexually I’m a bottom, super submissive here and open to a lot of things. Yes I know how to take dick, I’m clean, std free, drug free and I don’t make messes! Hygiene is extremely important to me. Very discreet here too, and super submissive

All my pictures are recents

You’ll remember me by smile or my ass, whichever u see first. Or my big pretty lips.

Serious inquiries only!!
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I would love all the tops reading this to know about the good grip I have

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Being myself and not changing nor watering myself down for nobody.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: When I’m not pampering myself (I.e shopping, getting my nails done, hair) and also outside of the nightlife (I.e bartending, clubbing and pole dancing), I like going to the gym, cooking, swimming, and modeling

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m a good distraction. For the people that need to talk or vent, we can do that, I’m a good listener. For the people that wanna smoke weed together, maybe sometimes they don’t wanna be alone, we can do that. And for my people who need head to clear their head, we can definitely do that too. Let me know what you need from me

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Working in retail, I’ve learned to never judge a book by its cover. It’s always the person who looks the least, that ends up having/ spending the most.
Working in customer service/ hospitality, I’ve learned to always treat people good and with respect because you never know who you’re gonna meet. And impressions mean everything while trying to network

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’m smart and I’m also very passionate. And as confident I am I’m also super humble too

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Im very 50/50 on this, on one hand if I could I would fly everywhere. I love exploring new cities and meeting new people, just for the experience. And I feel as if there isn’t a lot of places I’ve gone to so far, so if any of my friends were to have invited me to go with them somewhere, but definitely be up for it, why not. Especially if there’s liquor involved! On the other hand in my day to day life, I have no problem staying home, putting a movie or watching a series, just cuddled up in my blanket. Maybe even some wine too and takeout. Some days I’d prefer that than to being out

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Work hard play harder. Life is too short to not be enjoying yourself at every given opportunity.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sex, pizza, pole dancing, my phone and my wax lady (she’s the reason how I stay so smooth head to toe and yes I get Brazilian waxes)

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: How I carry myself! I’m a very confident person, but more importantly I’m still very humble. I don’t compare myself to anyone else and I don’t think I’m better than anyone else either.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I would love for people to know that I’m a freak. Please show me something new and put me in different positions

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: How much I take care of myself

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I’d want to stay there forever

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: No matter how discouraging or un-motivating life may be getting, or any situation really, I always wake up every day and keep pushing forward. Bad days and dark times don’t last forever. Some days are harder than others, but it won’t stop me

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Pole dancing, bartending, and clubbing

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I go to the gym 2-3 times a week and I do pole dancing also 2-3 times a week as well (which is like a whole workout itself)


Location: Boston, MA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Providence, RI
Near travel Hartford, CT
Near travel Nashua, NH
Contact Me