Deltopnow's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I'm 5"9 Bearded Fit Here with 7.5" THICK DOWN between my pants & smooth bubble butts. Addictive to Travel, Gym, Swimming, Music, Shopoholic, Foodie. If you are hoping for good time, then I am all yours. I love to play nicely with my partner in bed. Contact me, if you want to get used by a hunk OR Also for your romantic BF/husband for a day. Let's invest into good times & cherish what we are blessed with.

I am easy going & down to earth.

Right choice needs an effort of choosing right person, right places & right timing. Let's cherish the good times together.

Cheers 🥂.
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you the great experiences i had which I believe no one or rarely people could experience.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Food

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: My calmness.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Cleaning and Checking on my social media.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By pure intentions and a pure heart

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Generosity, Gratitude and Humbleness.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is more about standing by truth and right practice of what u say u follow, which is rare to be observed in others at the same time.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That moment I don't consider them, i practice the same slogan for my lifetime. Ignorance is a permanent bliss i can gift someone for their lifetime in exchange of bad experiences, bad behaviour or negative intentions.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: It's more about things you want, you already have.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Repair myself.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: This life itself is a great experience, can't be conveyed here in the write-up.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love traveling, it's always fun, and m always ready with my bagpacks.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I follow diet which suits my body, appetite, and peace. There are always some cheat days, besides that it's more about sandwiches, whey protein, black coffee, more of chinese & indian cuisine. Italian food is a galla day for me. Loves shakes, smoothies which keeps hydro level up with maintaing good testosterone.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: The more decent it is, more hotter it can be.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My carefree nature.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Considering everyone equal.


Location: Delhi, India
Contact Me