DeanRogers's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I’ve received:
-2 Monkeypox vaccines
-4 Covid vaccines
-I’m negative and I take PrEP
-I get tested often for STDs
Hey guys. Thank you for taking the time to read about me. Big dick BTTM/vers guy here, who loves to receive protein. 💦 🤤 I enjoy being vanilla, or kinkier. I have sensitive nipples that love to be bitten and played with, and big balls that love to be hit, too, if you’re into that. I enjoy spending time with whomever I’m with, and I enjoy conversing. I’m pretty humorous. I’m a nice, very discreet, easygoing guy, who fits well into all social situations. I can host or travel. Last-minute works well with me. 👍 Mornings and afternoons are great.
I love meeting new people. ALL body types, ages (over 18) and ethnicities are cool. I never use any drugs nor alcohol, but it is cool if you do. I look forward to hearing from you. I genuinely enjoy what I do. Thanks, Dean
Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche, sexually speaking, aside from being a very sensual guy in general, is sucking and swallowing 💦 🤤 I can even get those guys to cum who always say “I never cum just from getting sucked” ; it happens pretty much every time, and I love to swallow every drop. 🤤 Yes, I’m an “Oral Expert” 😂 Also, I absolutely love having my nipples played with. I’ve almost cum just from having that done. That being said, I know how to also Give nipple play. I love CBT, giving or receiving. I’ve had lots of practice, and know what I’m doing. It’s satisfying watching CBT play “unlock” someone the first time they try it. I find that most guys like it on some level, even if a very mild one. For me, I like having rough, extreme things done 😈, even though mild play is cool too. 👍 On a more therapeutic level, I’m trained in massage, and love helping others to relax, and to connect with them. I’m a caring, easygoing person, who literally does enjoy the company of everyone. -Dean

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I try to stay in my city quite a bit. It’s important to me to remain connected with my surroundings and my friends, to keep me grounded. However, I do like to get out and travel, to enjoy different climates, people and experiences. I do enjoy the contrast.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I look for good in everything in life. I know that happiness is my responsibility, and I enjoy others who align with that same energy. I take care of myself daily on every level, and try to have fun with all that I do.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I generally try to eat pretty healthfully, but, you know... after a few days of that, I need some pizza 🍕 😂 This is especially true if I have been working out quite a bit. I generally try to do weight training about 3 days a week, and about 2 days of cardio. I don’t have it set in stone; if I’m too tired, I will take a day off from it.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Hey guys. I come from a musical background, having toured with a few bands, playing keys 🎹 👍 It always has been a lot of fun, letting the music flow through me, playing alone, or collaborating with others.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I listen to what others are asking for, or try to help them figure that out, since how giving someone else pleasure also pleases me. 😋

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: For fun, I know it sounds cliché, but since how I live in a beach city, I do enjoy going to the beach. For sure, I like doing walks in the park nearby. Something that I’ve been doing more and more over the last few months, is playing Gamepigeon online with friends. That is beyond fun! 😜😜 Also masturbation 🍆 💦, but I assume that’s a given. 😛😋

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: What I would like others to know about me, in that I fully embrace enjoyment of life and sensuality, is that I really do love what I do. I enjoy meeting ALL people, from all over the world. It is a fascinating journey and very satisfying, to know that, by sharing my entire body and being, that it brings others pleasure (as well as myself). I enjoy doing that with ALL body types and ages (over 18).

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Aside from working out (I’m not sure if that’s a hobby 😂), I have an interest in art, all types, but specifically abstract. I also seem to have a fetish for clocks; mostly how the mechanics operate, but also the beauty and interest of the cases.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I lead a calm and centered lifestyle. I utilize meditation, yoga, and a somewhat healthful (😜) diet. (Sometimes the occasional hamburger, etc. 🍔 😋) I do not drink nor do any drugs. I make sure that I maintain contact with friends and family, which is very important to me. I can be pretty social, and really enjoy meeting new people, but absolutely love time with myself. Also...I incorporate humor daily. 👍

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: What I enjoy most about myself is that I am a “free spirit”; I really enjoy letting myself go, and enjoying and experiencing life. I feel fulfilled when I do that with myself, others and the world around me.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sex
Food
Art
Fun
People

DeanRogers

Location: Palm Springs, CA
Contact Me