DamonLaythxxx's Reviews

DamonLaythxxx's Pornstar Reviews
Dominant hung and international Middle Beastern bro with a healthy sexual appetite looking to provide a great experience.

Masculine and majorly into muscle, muscle worship, weightlifting, and infinite growth. Is there a better feeling than being a man amongst men? No there fuckin' isn't - been told my pits are better than poppers and I'm one of hell of a sweaty beast, let's start there and work our way into the rest 😜

I am relentless, inevitable, and I want to be the biggest man in every room 😈 Wanna help me get there? 💪🏻😜💪🏻 LET'S GROW BRO 😎

Versatile and negative on PrEP ranging from sensual to dominant. Love kink, and I get off on feeling your intense desire and giving you exactly what you're looking for; message me and let’s start a conversation 👹

Respectful, punctual, professional, and educated; I’m morally capable and easy to know. Wit, humor, and a good attitude are all part of the package.

Based in Portland and travel often. Otherwise, specifics vary with details based on your interests.

I work often with ThiccyNiccky on here. He's the Meat, I'm the Muscle - if you're lookin for two hung bros to give you what you need, you've found'em 😈

420 is always cool. No smokers (cigarettes), and absolutely always and forever DRUG FREE 🚫💉🚫 NO PNP EVER!

Damon Layth
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by loveboybutt on 02 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by txtransplant on 21 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by executiveLA on 27 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cdog on 23 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rickforcum on 12 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Nov, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sinkEightInMe on 07 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jun, 2009

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jadam on 09 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Seattlefella on 08 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TyrDana on 18 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pdxnodram on 07 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CubbyBoy on 03 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mellyp on 01 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AndrewLockwood on 12 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by txtransplant on 15 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by boygruv on 11 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AquanycOR on 19 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by discreet_dude on 12 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HairyOne on 10 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met DamonLaythxxx? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About DamonLaythxxx »

DamonLaythxxx

Location: Portland, OR
I am traveling to:
03 Jul - Jul 06 San Francisco, CA
09 Jul - Jul 15 Sacramento, CA
Contact Me