Cliff_Boyd's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I am a warm, caring, intelligent, and passionate daddy bear, as comfortable in the board room as on the softball field or at the bar. If you need a companion for a midday break, to accompany you to a gala, or anything in between, rest assured I'll make you feel comfortable and ensure that you are the center of attention.

If you need something a little more intimate, I am open to most scenes and ways to enjoy ourselves.

Text me for the fastest response.
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Who knows? I'd see where the conversation took us and tell stories about my life that hopefully make us both laugh. I am often told by people that I am funny and that my humor comes from the way I relate stories about my life, whether positive or negative I tend to find the humor in the situation.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My friends, dog, Coca-Cola, phone, and lube. ;)

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I guess the most important thing about me is that I really do enjoy making people happy and feel successful. I have dedicated my life to working in the nonprofit sector and volunteer regularly to causes that help others.

I am as committed to making the individuals I interact with feel sexy and appreciated.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Pretty much anything social: softball, D&D, dinner parties, game nights, dancing, drinks, etc.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Not to sound cliché, but I am my own worst critic so I am constantly striving to achieve the high expectations I set for myself.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I play softball regularly and love to go to tournaments. I am a big fan of video game RPGs, currently enjoying Cyberpunk 2077 and always venture back to Skyrim.

On Thursday nights I play Dungeons and Dragons with my friends, and I love leading them on their adventures as the DM.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I don't think I can pick a singe best experience. That's like picking your favorite song or movie. One of my favorite memories is being on a speed boat through the rain forest in Belize with my husband and being welcomed to a homemade lunch with our tour guide where we learned a lot about the local community.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: That's a tough one, but I'd say of everyone that I know well, I am uniquely capable of fitting in anywhere. I am not only comfortable but truly enjoy new social settings and find that I am almost always able to find common ground and a way to be considered a welcome addition to the event or community.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My sense of humor, compassion, and intelligence. Though I have a couple of physical attributes that are pretty great too.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I am very verbal in and out of the bedroom. I am great with conversation, communicating needs and wishes, and with those skills I am confident in my ability to make everyone feel wanted, desired, and sexy af.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel as much as possible. Try to go somewhere at least every other month. I travel some for my day job and some for clients and filming.

I am always open to offers to travel and visit new places.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I play softball regularly during the summer and fall and at tournaments when I can during the summer. Other than that, I am bear of a man, who enjoys life and a great meal.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I am married to a great man, who supports my work. We have a sweet year old puppy, who is still learning to be a good boy, and a huge Maine Coon cat, who rules the house from the balcony.

I work a full time job in the nonprofit sector and volunteer for another organization. I spend most of my days trying to make the world a better, safer, fairer place.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: As a teenager, I was so desperate for a better education and to live a life outside of my place in rural Arkansas that I worked my ass off to get good grades, attend every camp and program for leaders and spent as much time as I could taking extra classes and doing advancement programs.

I ultimately convinced my parents to let me go to boarding school with the caveat that they couldn't pay for it. I earned a scholarship and left home days after I turned 16. Best decision of my life.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am loyal to a fault, and that is to individuals and ideals. I won't tolerate anyone harming my friends and those I care about, and I won't tolerate any form of bigotry or intolerance for members of my community.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I would say either my confidence or sense of humor are my favorite personality qualities.

Physically, I'd say my eyes.

Cliff_Boyd

Location: Chicago, IL
I am traveling to:
03 Jul - Jul 06 Kansas City, MO
01 Aug - Aug 04 Lexington, KY
22 Aug - Aug 28 Phoenix, AZ
Contact Me