Chicago_Cub's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
TEXT FOR QUICKEST RESPONSE

Hey Handsome.

Well educated, sensual, kinky cub here for you. Work out six days a week, marathon runner. Just as comfortable in the bedroom as the board room.

I'm a classically trained musician, chef, and baker. Avid traveler, always planning the next trip and would love a travel companion.

Let me cook you dinner and give you the BFE. Visit an art museum, go to the symphony...

Experienced Dom. Ask me anything!

Willing to travel.
Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am a Leo, and that translates to unbridled passion and attention. When we're together, whatever we might be doing, you are the only thing that matters!

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my passion and ability to read someone's energy and play off of that. I can turn myself up, turn myself down, match those around me and give whatever energy and passion is needed in a situation. As a Leo, I am very passionate and have grown very sure and confident in myself, and I hope to share that with you!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Having the opportunities that I've had to travel solo have by far been the most influential experiences in my life. I've been able to travel across the US, through Montreal, London, Paris, Brussels, Israel, Spain, and a few other places, and you learn just as much about yourself as you do about the cultures you are traveling in when traveling solo. You get to do exactly what you want, eat what you want, and spend more time with yourself than you ever have before. It is something I absolutely love doing and look forward to each time.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: In no particular order:
1) My cat
2) My passport
3) Human connection/good conversation
4) Music to listen to, any kind
5) Physical touch and affection! That is my love language

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I spend a lot of time in the kitchen, cooking and baking. I love the feeling of pride you get from making something from scratch, and especially sharing the end product with others. I have too many cookbooks that I'm always perusing and trying something new from.

I also love to read and set aside at least a half hour every day. I work out daily and am a distance runner training for my first full marathon after a few halfs.

I travel extensively, both domestically and internationally. I am currently saving and preparing for a yearlong trip in 2023.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I have been a vegetarian for about six years and love to cook and bake. I eat lots of fresh vegetables and whole foods and love trying new recipes and cuisines in the kitchen. One of the greatest joys for me is cooking for others. I work out five to six days a week, weightlifting and cardio. I am also an endurance runner, having completed five half marathons and am training ffor a full marathon.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel and strive to get out of the city at least once a month. I constantly browse for cheap flights and great travel deals when I can find then. I love nothing more than visiting and immersing myself in a new place. There is also no better feeling than coming home after a long trip and getting back into your own bed. I try to balance my time away with my time at home. I would love a travel companion!

Chicago_Cub

Location: Montreal, Quebec
I am traveling to:
02 Jun - Jun 06 New York City, NY
Contact Me