ChadV's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi guys,

Dominant but friendly, passionate guy who enjoys kissing, excellent oral, nips, vers, kinks and fetishes; anything fun and open to exploratory adventures.

Mild to wild and strong hands for excellent touches of attention that penetrates and relaxes the tightest of knots and muscles.

Astounding versatility in and out of the bedroom. Try this Ivy League all star MVP, best in class super achiever for a superb encounter certain to leave you catching your breath.

*note* I don’t maintain any explicit discussions about anything by text or voice.

Texting and phone calls will always get my most immediate attention and reply. - I am available day and/or night.

ff, ws, vers, hung, top, bottom, oral, dominant, role play, roleplay, kinky, fetish, edge, porn, uninhibited, travel, host, bed, boyfriend experience.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm worth it!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Read, write, cook, travel, sex. Not in that order sometimes - sometimes in that order.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I try to go the extra mile in almost everything that I do - except running. We can skip the extra mile there (pun intended) - lol.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to shop, movies, cooking, eating (foodie here), fun discussions, wine, travel, sex, sex, sex, oh and sex.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: That day has yet to come - but it will be the day that I marry the love of my life.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My love for cooking. Seems that everyone I meet doesn't cook. They love to eat my cooking though :-)

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Where do I begin and end with that question. Let's find out - shall we?

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel pretty often - mostly between the north eastern states. I sometimes travel outside of these areas when the weather is nicer. I would love to venture to other parts of the world.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Typically, I watch what I eat. Regardless of what I eat, its in moderation. Ice cream is sometimes an exception to this. My fitness regime is mostly calisthenics with some light weights training.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I have a spontaneity to my lifestyle. Yet - I have a lot of structure built into that.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Not sure how personal or unique these are; but I am a great cook and often find my most relaxing moments (outside of the bedroom) while in the kitchen.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: If we were sitting on the beach AND drinking wine - not much talking will be going on. LOL :-)

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am a super friendly guy with no hang ups or judgements. I am very easy to get to know and feel comfortable with.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I have a great sense of humor. I have a genuine interest in other people and their needs. My biggest turn on will typically come from knowing that I am bringing pleasure to others.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Being 2017/2018 - phone, bluetooth, lube, lube and more lube. :-)

ChadV

Location: Fort Pierce, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Fort Pierce, FL
Near travel Melbourne, FL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More