CesarSantorinii's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey dude
My name Cesar, 27 years old, Brazilian. Masculine and passionate. I am polite, polite and clean. If you like, can I be soft or hard in bed or do you like a mix of the two? If you want a great relaxed time with a sexy Brazilian, don't hesitate to call me.
You can leave a message here, but I'm not always at my computer, so if I don't respond within 15 minutes, just call me or message me on Whatsapp
🌙Able to TRAVEL or HOST.
💥I CAN SURELY MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS. HERE TO OFFER EXCELLENT
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I have a life story of great overcoming and accomplishments

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Fruits

Fish

Grifes

Sunglasses
Boots

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm extremely sincere

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Watch series, movies and have sex

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: In a way that I can

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: To be able to provide incredible moments to people we loveb

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My style is very unique

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Strong personality! I can't save what I feel or think

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I don't like labels

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm just trying to keep the Shape But with the aim of always advancing more and more

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a boy who enjoys good company! I prefer being with my friends at a beach house in my Brazilian northeast

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm very sentimental

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I go out to eat, I love going to the movies with my friends and I enjoy a ballad

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I'm more homely! There are few places where I'm really interested in going

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I'm a person who, despite appearing to be a naughty guy, I'm very affectionate and good vides

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The fact of being an extremely patient person and facilitates in relationships

CesarSantorinii

Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact Me