CaseyEverett's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
With a charismatic smile and outgoing personality, I'm certain to put you at ease with my sweet and sensual nature. I'm adventurous, respectful, and educated with a twist of kink added. You’ll quickly find out there’s more to me than meets the eye. 😉

I’m vers bottom in the bedroom with a deep and passionate touch that ranges from mild to wild. I love to create a safe space so you can have an amazing time while I make your deepest fantasy come true. 😈

I’m available for travel, overnights, special experience, couples, groups and much more.

Just ask!

🚫No Drugs🚫
Q: What is your specialty?

A: Creating a safe space so others can feel seen.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm handy when it comes to power tools and love doing DIY renovation projects at home that are within my grasp (or try to learn something new if it's manageable).

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm really goofy and kind of a nerd once you get to know me.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Each one has been amazing, but I've yet to hit my "Everest" when it comes to that. I'm not ready to settle with my life experiences just yet. 💖

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a small town farm boy who was raised to treat others how you want to be treated.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I like to consider myself compassionate, empathetic and genuinely caring for others well being.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle overall is fairly simple. I'm thankful for the experiences and life lessons I've had and am grateful I can still work hard to build a better future.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I have fun from doing different projects with my hands at home, going out to a fun show or just relaxing and watching a movie.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to paint, read, roller blade, hike, go horseback riding, swim, workout and go antique shopping just to name a few.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I tackle each each day determined to work harder and smarter than the last.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I feel my "stand out" attribute is I never wanted to be a wallflower. I'm not afraid to respectfully be myself regardless of who's all around me.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel to new and exciting places as well as some of the familiar ones. But lately I've been more of a homebody when I need to recharge.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm not too entirely strict on my diet as long as it's not packed full of artificial "fillers" or preservatives. My workouts start first thing in the morning before breakfast. So I'll go for the slice of fresh cake at dinner, but work twice as hard in the gym to burn it off. ;-)

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: In a beautiful setting like that I'd say how amazingly lucky I was to be where I am in life having come from a small farming town, and talk about what crossed my mind in that very moment.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My optimistic perspective on life.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Oxygen
Family
Tacos
Sex
Happiness
Did I mention tacos? ;-)

CaseyEverett

Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am traveling to:
12 Apr - Apr 15 Phoenix, AZ
Contact Me