CalFurey's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
The fastest way to reach me is by text or whatsapp 📲

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star experience always

✅Energetic
✅Fit
✅Easygoing
✅Hygienic and STI FREE
✅PrEP, DoxyPeP, CoVid and Monkeypox vax
✅Incall/Outcall
✅Travel,
✅Overnight, Weekend, and Weekly Bookings Available
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That Ive been through a lot in life and although I can be difficult sometimes I always have my best intentions at heart

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My friends, pizza, travel, the gym, nature

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I may be good looking but theres much more to me than just my body

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to workout, travel, go to the movies, play videogames, watch tv and Netflix

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Always being kind without expecting anything in return because being kind is free

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I work extremely hard in all that I do and have great ambitions to succeed in all aspects of life

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Being kind, loyal, and perseverant

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Being a kind person

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I love spontaneity and adventures, I love to travel and sometimes they aren’t the most planned out trips but they are definitely fun!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m a twin

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I’m a very loyal and faithful person but it you do betray me it won’t be pretty 🤣

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my ability to connect easily with other, I always find it easy to strike up conversation and make new friends and such

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I work out 6 days a week and my diet is overall pretty clean but I don’t stick to a very strict specific diet in general… whatever helps me gain weight/muscle

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Probably going to Tomorrowland music festival in Belgium in 2019

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to travel, workout, go to the movies, amusement parks, out to eat, hiking, I LOVE the beach

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel, Im almost always on the move and its rare you’ll see me in one place for very long

Available Now

CalFurey

Location: Washington, DC
I am traveling to:
Near travel Alexandria, VA
Near travel Arlington, VA
Near travel Bethesda, MD
Near travel College Park, MD
Contact Me