BuckBackwoods's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
OUT CALLS across Mid - TN and beyond.

Dominant TOP breeder.

Pro Country Fucker with a heart of gold.

Rugged, hairy, masculine and wild.

White briefs, big feet, great smelling pits, love to breed.

Scottish, Italian, Welsh, Finnish and Native American ancestry.

Born in Ohio, no southern accent.

Serious inquiry only, no games, cold calls or catfishing tolerated

No Minors, Meth, Scat, Blood or Fisting.

Due to the increasing volume of fraudulent appointments, scams, catfishing and flakes, I require a small electronic d*****t to complete booking with me for all new clients. No exceptions.

Read this all the way through? Text/RM with “Howdy Buck.”
Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I really do my best to take care of my body mind and soul. I drink fresh spring water every day in abundance. That being said, I’m a hedonist and pleasure sometimes trumps health for me. This year I hired a personal trainer and I am really appreciating it. Loving seeing my muscles get bigger, feeling strong. I eat well, but not perfectly. I also really take care of my sexual health and mental health as well. Regular testing, and therapy. Everyone could use a therapist.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I have a really big heart. I see the best in people and I can see attractive qualities in every man. After a five year break, I have come back to ing because I missed it. I work hard during the day as a laborer and at night I become an . It is my big dream to become a home owner and this is helping me get there. I really appreciate the opportunity and my capacity to do this work.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My imagination really sets me apart. Role play and intuitive interaction are really a big strength of mine. I really get off on making fantasies come true. We can forget how to pretend as adults and loosing that up can create really powerful, memorable and frankly hot experiences.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I am a nudist at heart and I love being outdoors as much as possible. Swimming, hiking, just sitting outside make me so happy. Its hard for me to keep my cloths on, it really is.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Well guess what, I'm a bear. Some people say I'm still a cub, but this rug on my chest begs to differ. Id say that my niche is men who love hairy manly smelling guys. I also have a real talent with roleplay.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: We would talk about it all. I would listen as much as I talked. I would tell you wild sexy stories from my twenties and present day. We would talk about life's ups and downs. You could tell me your secrets and they would go to the grave with me.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Folks should know that I am trying to live my life as a craft, I am constantly honing my craft and my abilities to become a better homesteader, a better craftsman.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’ve worked hard to establish a unique and fulfilling life as a craftsman, adult entrepreneur and homesteader.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Mountains
Moving Water
My pick up
Dear lovers, family, friends
Silicone lube

BuckBackwoods

Location: Nashville, TN
Contact Me