BrianAustin's Reviews

BrianAustin's Pornstar Reviews
LIVE IN GREENSBORO NC BUT TRAVEL TO OTHER LOCATIONS I'VE LISTED BY REQUEST ONLY!!

VERY UPSCALE MODEL HERE AND LOOKING FOR THE VERY UPSCALE CLIENTS (GENTLEMAN IN THE STREETS AND FREAK IN THE SHEETS). IS THAT YOU????

A FEW DAY NOTICE IS BEST. MY SCHEDULE IS VERY TIGHT LIKE YOUR BUTTHOLE BEFORE I GET AHOLD OF IT ;-)

Well mannered and very DISCREET Bodybuilder (who will be pro soon) seeks refined older (above 45 MY PREFERENCE ) UPSCALE gentleman for erotic adventures. I'm a STRAIGHT married man, but enjoy making your fantasies come true. Our secrets are safe with me. I have 10 years of experience in this line of work. I can relax you in many ways physically and mentally. I am naturally aggressive and can also be laid back. Easy for me to go from mild to wild, it's your call.

For clarification, I do have a few limits. I do not kiss, suck or bareback so I'm not for everyone and I totally understand that.

I want us to connect on an erotic sexually explosive level, but with safety and your enjoyment always in mind. I enjoy creating a genuine connection with people and building a relationship thats brings us to having multiple comfortable sessions.

NO PRIVATE CALLS WILL BE ANSWERED. TEXTING ME IS THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT ME. PLEASE INCLUDE INFORMATION ABOUT YOURSELF AND WHAT CITY YOU ARE LOCATED IN WHEN CONTACTING ME. PLEASE NO ENDLESS TEXTS OR MESSAGES.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FlyGuyHollywood, 02 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bluejack, 13 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JeffToronto, 30 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Samsuper, 18 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jan, 13:49

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Latecomer, 26 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Nov, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bluejack, 03 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mempar, 21 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Feb, 2009

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Samsuper, 16 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jan, 13:49

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cocp, 29 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FlyGuyHollywood, 24 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by franklins, 14 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Musclelukeenc, 10 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Fitforty, 08 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by xythan, 07 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FlyGuyHollywood, 14 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bluejack, 30 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by roguerogue, 27 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 May, 2013

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FlyGuyHollywood, 27 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alwayslookingnow, 24 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HornDogTX, 18 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FlyGuyHollywood, 28 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bluejack, 04 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Fitforty, 14 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met BrianAustin? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About BrianAustin »
Available Now

BrianAustin

Location: Greensboro, NC
I am traveling to:
Near travel Charlotte, NC
Near travel Raleigh, NC
Near travel Richmond, VA
Near travel Greenville, SC
Near travel Norfolk, VA
Near travel Greenville, NC
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More