BrazBlk's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Young fit Black/Brazilian guy looking to hang out with you and explore options. Open minded, easy going, and passionate/sensual. Based between NYC and FL but I travel often so looking for some fun encounters along the way.

Open to men of all ethnic backgrounds, sizes, and ages but especially partial to/ love older gentlemen ;) Whether you’re simply looking for sex or seeking a fun sidekick for a night out or upcoming travel plans, I’d be happy to assist. Let’s connect and take it from there x

Fully vaccinated and 3x boosted for Covid
JYNNEOS Vaccine 2 doses


*for a faster reply, text me*
Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: passport, music, moisturizer, hot bubble baths and men

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is definitely the "boyfriend experience." Of course I love sex and getting right to it, but my physical attributes matched with my charm and overall sensuality creates a great fantasy.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel a lot both for work and for pleasure. I'd say I'm home in NYC 50% of the year and the other 50% on a plane traveling somewhere...

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm dairy free and pescatarian. I don't workout as much as I'd want to due to a busy schedule, however I still try to get in about 30 minutes every day of some type of physical activity whether it's cardio, jumping rope, weight training or a simple walk.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I'm a pretty easy going, friendly guy. I like to laugh and be silly, but can also hold a very intelligent and insightful conversation without any of the drama.

BrazBlk

Location: St. Pete Beach, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Sarasota, FL
Near travel Clearwater, FL
Near travel Tampa, FL
Contact Me