BrandonWilde's Reviews

BrandonWilde's Pornstar Reviews
i Love traveling! Love the ocean! Surfing, Fishing, anything outdoors! LOVE fine dinning. Lets grab a bite & have a multiple hour evening!
Maybe a overnight?! Let me know about you.. Spoil me maybe? 😈
i am the best experience you could ask for!
I'm a funny guy & very playful yet energetic! i Dj music in nightclub's & work in music also! So love music.
Flirtatious energy! You will enjoy our time. But, I Demand respect on both ends in any friendship or arrangement that we work out! I'm extremely discreet!! & i trust the same respect. THE BEST WAY TO REACH ME IS by TEXT or CALLING me :) ********
I like to see people regularly & having conversations also. Lets be friends with benefits! Rate is for my "time" only. What we develop as adults is out of friendship & connection. Two adult's discretion. 🌹 I'm Wild & yet a Total Gentleman.


-Emassage/sensual massage, is a type of massage that stimulates erogenous zones on the body using the hands, fingers, arms, or feet. The massage therapist uses tactile messages to convey love, tenderness, and desire, which can nourish the emotions and soul.

These connections & friendships can last a lifetime! Or maybe just a wonderful one time experience! 🫶🏼 Lets have fun! Txt me. ♥️ Lets connect! Xxo Brandon 🐾
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SexyInnocentone on 04 Apr, 2024
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SexyInnocentone on 23 Mar, 2024
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by Bigdickboi on 07 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Sep, 2010

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Erikk on 02 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ponyboyjj on 04 Dec, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mattyhunter on 18 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by YoungGuyinSoCal on 31 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WiosconsinScott on 27 May, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met BrandonWilde? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About BrandonWilde »
Available Now

BrandonWilde

Location: Las Vegas, NV
Contact Me