BlondeBeast's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Text me for fastest reply

Youngwolverine’s and I love to play together or solo, ask us about meeting up together!

Blond, scruffy, Greek masculine bear. Furry thick body (thank’s to my dad’s Greek heritage ), with black tattoos and a great smile and lips.

8” hung and have a strong but thick bearish build. I love to get sweaty and kinky. Open to all types of play.

Reach out and let me know what you need.
Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Relax and take it easy should be everyone’s motto. I enjoy working hard in life but really it’s to be enjoyed right ? I try to live in the now.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’m able to have a good time with any type of person and an enjoy a variety of types of social groups, and I also like that I can be very classy and friendly in public and really freaky and adventurous behind closed doors.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m a gorgeous golden haired Greek god. Duhh haha but no I’d say I get a lot of complements on my sleeve tattoo !

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The first time I really fell for someone ! I was a bit of a late bloomer 😂

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to go cycling and people watch in the city, I also love to paint , garden, and jerk off. Haha

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I’m very punctual and reliable. Both in my private life and with friends family and jobs. I also never stop trying to grow and learn.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I love my nipples getting sucked on. Makes me go crazy !

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Making scratch made pasta, gardening, playing video games or watching movies , going on hikes, grabbing a beer somewhere, painting and sculpture , laying around the pool

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I really don’t have one. I’m a jack of all trades and enjoy learning lots of new things.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel ! If I could I’d do it all the time ! One day :)

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I try to eat clean but honestly love some good comfort food from time to time. I’m a fantastic cook and make a variety of worldly dishes. I love to strength training and cycle to get my blood pumping.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love being naked in nature , I used to run through the forest naked all the time as a kid haha

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I’ll tell you about the places that make me happy, and the wild and beautiful adventures I’ve had at them.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m a fantastic cook ! Let me feed you ! 😈

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I have tons of energy when I’m interested in something , especially if it’s creative !

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Good food


Location: Portland, OR
Contact Me