BisexualBigDick's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
For a mutual discretion and pleasure.
So, a 1,83 m tall and 90 Kg boy.
A mediterranean simple sporty masculine and a straight looking MAN.
Sociable but reserved when it’s necessary.
Funny, joker and serious when needed.

A guy who knows how to use what's between his legs the same as what's between his ears.
Only into DISCRETE, SAFE and CLASSY GIRLS / Guys.

Into Women and pussies as much as into asses.

A world traveller,
Swimmer, volleyball player and ex-Martial Arts Champion.
Direct.

And guess what on bed ? Driller, hard fucker, also a good kisser for clean mouths and sensual if desired.

...
Not into dirty people, neither Bareback but Into URO and extreme domination.

1st and best way to contact me would be better via whatsapp.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I didn't get what you mean by this question.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Paiting and learning other languages that's why I travel, too.
And go to the Sahara.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By hoping, concentrating, trusting myself and people who believe in me specially my family and close friends. And before, my ex. That gives me power for the Extra mile in my life.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I do it spontaneously. So no rules or plans.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: All my life is plenty of good exeperiences, every exeperience is the best by its own context and results. But generally the best ones are when I see people that I helped, glad and prosperig.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I believe that even if there may be some people who are like me, everyone has his own caracter, look, smell, voice, attitude, and the way we interact with the others and with this life.
I guess I'm simple sahara guy with a big potential.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I told you some of them while i was answering on the pervious questions but here they are again :
Sincere, forgiver, courageous to defend others, helper.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Your question is wide.
In professional world ? Engineering - Architecture
In sports ? Swimming (Breaststroke) & Body building.
In Kitchen ? No speciality. I cook everything.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel every month once to my homeland and 4 to 6 more times during the same month to other countries.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I eat everything as I'm still young, my body still has a good metabolism. But sometimes I get into an extreme diet to get more weight.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Serious when needed and careless at fun moments.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: People say that I'm unique once they know me in real life because I'm direct, attentive and strong. Sincerly, I don't know how to explain it.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you just give me your hand (don't leave my hand and trust me), follow me and watch/discover my world.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Good question! Suspense, I let them discover me.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My humour, sincerity, courage and my persistance.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: H²O, food, gym, good people around me and my family.

BisexualBigDick

Location: Paris, France
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More