BigDanChi's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Confident and adventurous here for your fantasy's. Hit the gym 4 days a week and can work up a nice stink. Fun-loving, easy-going, down-to-earth and passionate guy. My tastes and talents cover vanilla to kink. Tell me what you desire, I love to role play. Playroom available by request. Not for beginners.

I go from aggressive Dom to cuddly bear, depending on your tastes.
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I think of my friends and family. They're the most important things in the world to me.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I'm responsible for my own happiness, so you're off the hook.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Movies and concerts. I go to the gym a lot. I like cooking from scratch a lot. I'm a great baker!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Entertaining and hanging with friends. I love going to the movies. I love being outside. I like going to theater and concerts a lot too.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My Sir took me to Berlin for 2 weeks for my 40th birthday. That was quite and adventure!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm always happy and outgoing. People gravitate to my energy because I'm always up.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm easy going and fun-loving. I've got a great body and a big dick and I love playing with all of it and love playing with lots of other guys. I also can give a mean blowjob.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I'm a hot, kinky top who can also switch and put on a great show either way.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I spent the summer in Canada. I've traveled a lot around the world, but I also love staying at home.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I go to the gym 4 times a week. I meet with a personal trainer once a week to keep on track. For diet I cook at home. I almost never eat out. I just try to eat healthy. No special diet.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a house-husband for my Sir. We entertain a lot and love hanging out with our friends.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm a switch for my Sir. I love bottoming for him and having him open my ass up.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I love my life. I've been through a lot of adversity, but it's lead me to where I am today and I'm so happy about that!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I don't tolerate any drama.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: A sense of fun and a great sense of humor.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Friends
2. Family
3. Blowjobs
4. Ass play
5. Dancing

BigDanChi

Location: Chicago, IL
Contact Me