BeefMuscleXXX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview

You can also email me, but remember: for me, email is a SLOW WAY TO COMMUNICATE



Muscular, beefy, hairy man's man offering full range of adult male entertainment and relaxation. STATS: 5-9, 215 pounds of beef, 17.5" arms, 35 waist, 46 chest, 24 thighs, UNCUT.

Educated, well spoken, ATTITUDE FREE. EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND AFFECTIONATE... I can be vanilla or very adventurous. Strong hands. No hang ups about you (age, height, weight etc) Travel frequently to major US cities, available for travel and overnites, as well as SPONSORED TRIPS and INTERNATIONAL TRIPS.

I am FULLY VAX with 5 COVID shots and both Monkey Pox Shotss and my flu shot.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I deeply care of social justice issues, not ona theoretical or grandiose scale, but on a person to person level--how they affect each of our lives and how the things we do, big and small, can affect them. It sounds corny, but I do believe in the innate goodness of people. Sometimes, we all just have to work harder to find our better angels.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The most important experience I have had in my life actually influences what I do now in surprising ways: The best experience I had in my life was helping take care of my ailing mother in her final years. It was often poingant, like when she couldn't bathe herself and I had to stand in the shower to hold her up and wash her--me fully clothed, her not. At times it was emotionally difficult and heartbreaking, but it was the most rewarding experience of my life, to return the unconditional love she had always shown me, back to her in her time of need. I invoke a lot of the traits I learned taking care of her in my daily life: kindness, respect, recognizing when someone is vulnerable and setting them at ease. At some point in life, we all need someone to lean on, in various ways. It is an honor and privilege that so many men share that with me.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I think what makes me stand out from the crowd is my genuine interest in the ins and outs of the men I meet. I like to talk to my visitors and get to know them, at least a little bit. You would be surprised how many men are actually eager to share their vulnerabilities and their fears and their joys. Every single person who visits me turns out to be fascinating in his own special way. OFten ways you would never know if you didn't engage them in a personable and warm and open way.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche, in terms of my look, is the rugged "MuscleBear" or "MuscleDaddy" Look. But I think what is universal to all of us is the need to connect on a personal, human level with each other.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I try to see the world from many different perspectives, and even if I do not agree with or share someome's viewpoint, I try to understand it. I also believe in courtesy and politeness and dignigty for everyone I meet.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I have a rugged, "butch" exterior, but I really love to cuddle.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would run the sand through my feet (i love the beach) and stop after two glasses of wine (I don't drink too much--but maybe just enough to talk naughty)

I would tell you that I had a very happy childhood and a couple great loves in my adult life, and that at this point in my life I feel secure with myself and my life, but that I remain open to new adventures.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like independent films and arthouse movies.
I like trying international cuisines.
I read about current events and politics relentlessly.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel 20 to 25 days each month!
I love to travel. I love to explore new places and new people and see the country, and the world. Travel has excited me since I was a small child, and still does.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I will work hard to make sure anyone who visits me has the best time possible. I am a good communicator, I am very open-minded, totally non-judgmental, and comfortable in my own skin.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I feel lucky to have the ability to talk warmly with most anyone about the things most personal in his life.

I am also at the point in life where I don't feel the need to be in constant competition with everyone else; I am happy for my strong traits, and enjoy others for what they also have to offer.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: The Economist magazine
Beard Trimmer
Airplane boarding pass
Dunkin Donuts coffee (extra cream, no sugar)
Free Weights

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My arms and chest often get the most comments when it comes to my physique. And if you like uncut men, I have LOTS of foreskin. But I think my most important attributes are less visible: kindness, empathy, patience, understanding,

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: When I commit to something, I always follow through with it. Word of honor is my hallmark.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to travel to all over the USA and to foreign countries and eat exotic food and listen to people speaking foreign languages.

I enjoy independent/arthouse films.

I read both current events and fiction relentlessly.

I like hiking and scenery--whether it is breath-taking like the Grand Canyon, or everyday natural beauty.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Make the best food choice you can under any given circumstance. Sometimes you cannot pick the ultimate healthy option, so instead, pick the healthiest option available to you at the time.

When it comes to the gym, I try to stick to a routine, but sometimes I bribe myself just to get to the gym, allowing work out of my favorite body parts even if it is off schedule day.


Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me