AtlasCummings's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I'm Atlas, queer transman. I enjoy holding space for guys to explore their sexuality,bdsm & kinks,education on trans interactions w/o fear of judgment. Whether you’re new to experiences with transmen or a well seasoned vet lets have some fun and relax. My communication skills and easy going demeanor will have you at ease.

I'm into rubdowns, wrestling, body contact, make outs, mild to wild fucking, leather, latex, jocks, outdoor play, dungeons, camping and fucking, getting my hole worked open and bred.

Looking for folks who are sexually adventurous or wanting to explore new things. Boyfriend experiences, fly me to you, overnights, dates, adventure/vacation companionship opportunities are all on the table. As well as sensual rubdowns and local meetups.

I am also looking to collaborate with other established and verified content creators who would like film. 1st time working with a transman? Don’t fret I’m great at facilitating first timers.

NO COKE, METH, or HEROIN
Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is very much travel/adventure/buddy. During the warmer seasons I tour the US running and organizing festivals and events. During the colder months I help my community by holding space and supporting each other. Sometimes this looks like creating/collaborating art, spa days, and spontaneous adventures. Connection and growth with those around me is important to me.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'm an open book, whatever question you had I would freely answer and share my experiences and stories of my life adventures thus far (which are a lot).

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Good sex, good food, music, nature, and my tribe.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I enjoy performance arts such as aerial silks, fire manipulation, boylesque, and dancing. I also do leather work, photography, ceramics, and glassblowing.I like to stay busy so I like to dabble in a lot of things.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel as often as I can.Traveling challenges me and helps me grow through new experiences and connections with people. I prefer to travel, but do enjoy being home and practicing self care which allows me to recharge for my traveling adventures. Its important for me to have that right balance of the two.

AtlasCummings

Location: Murfreesboro, TN
I am traveling to:
Near travel Atlanta, GA
Near travel Asheville, NC
Near travel Lexington, KY
Near travel Louisville, KY
Near travel Nashville, TN
Near travel Knoxville, TN
16 May - May 25 Nashville, TN
Contact Me