seedyplaya's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Fit, polite, mature, groomed and professional Vers, with a naturally smooth ass, here to serve your wants and needs! I ride a Harley and if you would like a ride, to be part of our date, that can be arranged. I am a small business owner and have worldly experience, to keep our conversations interesting.

Outcall only. NO NoCo trip charge. Mostly Avail 8am-8pm Tue-Fri. Other days are spontaneous/appt. Login to view my phone. Message me for my site and other information.
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I am an efficiency and automation expert. Best practices is my forte. Also, I code to tie-together applications and, also, use browser automators, to streamline data tasks.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: This is going to sound odd, to be sure. Doing laundry is so therapeutic to me. I love folding clothes and my closet is well-organized. I have a very hard time not solving or fixing something every day.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: For fun, I thoroughly enjoy solo rides on my Harley. Occasionally, I will golf. Fun also includes solo time on the deck, listening to the radio.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I actually only eat, when I'm hungry - I don't follow the breakfast, lunch, dinner model. I walk often and, a few times each week, will spend 10 minutes lifting weights. I am not a gym rat, nor a health-food nut. But, I believe the body is a temple and it should be cared for.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: As a guy that will absolutely go out of his way, to start a conversation, you can expect that I'm approachable and enjoy listening, as well as converse. In my personal time, I enjoy quiet solitude. But, people are for enjoying.

seedyplaya

Location: Fort Collins, CO
I am traveling to:
Near travel Cheyenne, WY
Contact Me