pantherALEX's Reviews

pantherALEX's Pornstar Reviews
I’ll be your fantasy, boyfriend or lover.
Sexy & Artistic guy living in LOS ANGELES.

I am very respectful, patient, dominant, submissive, down to earth, personable, hung, real, athletic, interesting and memorable. I take discretion seriously and would never attempt to invade your life outside of our private time together.

Mild to wild is ok with me! I really like getting my body worshipped, good oral play and being rimmed.

I have gone on some amazing vacations with clients that I have built real friendship, mentor & intimate relationships with. Please let me know if you seek something similar! Being with me can be as adventurous as you like, whether it be long or short-term.

I love modeling underwear and being naked, but I also dress up very well and enjoy nice dates, events and excursions :)

Amazing hygiene and safe fun are important to me and should be the same for you!

I am also great for straight & curious, bisexual and DL guys.

Email or text me anytime.

Best,
Alex

My buddy can join in on the fun as well if you’d like a third, just ask for more info! We work very well :)
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JasonOmar, 10 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jeri, 14 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 03:05

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ikaikaboi, 28 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jeri, 17 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 03:05

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by facialboy, 29 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hnlhibtm, 07 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sexjustsex, 06 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vballyu, 17 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Geewhiz, 20 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fusionmaster, 16 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by uncut, 16 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Jul, 2007

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TamriderX, 01 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Heathcliff, 12 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Phateight, 06 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ArthurJ, 04 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lbcaruso, 15 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alexistop, 20 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by howardg, 27 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Good

    Reviewed by sfconsultant, 04 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tortho, 29 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by StefanJoh, 22 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Josh_SF, 07 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by executiveLA, 04 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by StefanJoh, 22 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TrevorBttmNYC, 03 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Chadman, 06 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fusionmaster, 01 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by daktari, 21 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jeanclaude, 28 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jan, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Surfbody, 08 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FuckerLA, 09 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Jan, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by GoPastGo, 21 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Blchi, 28 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by howardg, 15 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lbcaruso, 06 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met pantherALEX? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About pantherALEX »

pantherALEX

Location: Las Vegas, NV
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More